Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnny Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Recepcja Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Recepcja Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Foyer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Foyer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Foyer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Foyer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Ogród Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Wejście Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Foyer Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 144 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (144)
Colin J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Chandra K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 stycznia 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 stycznia 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 stycznia 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 grudnia 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Aleksi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 27 listopada 2013
Stayed longer than planned

Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
9
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.
Brittany C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 listopada 2013
Comfortable room with pleasant owner

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included
7,7
Mark K. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 23 listopada 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at

terrible terrible terrible
2,7
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCool Sea Residence Phuket - RecepcjaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweCool Sea Residence Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCool Sea Residence Phuket - RecepcjaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweCool Sea Residence Phuket - FoyerCool Sea Residence Phuket - FoyerCool Sea Residence Phuket - FoyerCool Sea Residence Phuket - FoyerCool Sea Residence Phuket - OgródCool Sea Residence Phuket - WejścieCool Sea Residence Phuket - FoyerCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCool Sea Residence Phuket - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A02