lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Wejście Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coral Island Resort Phuket - Basen Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Coral Island Liczba pokoi: 64

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 313 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (313)
Sortuj według:
Marcin L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lutego 2013
Sympatyczny hotel,

Restauracja z owocami morza, dostepny bufet za niewielkie pieniadze
8,3
MIly hotel z ladna plaza. Obsluga ok. Doskonale miejsce na romantyczna kolacje. NIestety w cdiagu dnia bardzo glosno z powodu nieustannie krecacych sie motrowek ze spadochronem. Warto przyplynac po poludniu i zostac na kolacje, szczegolnie jesli jest bufet z owocami morza. Pokoje z ladna dekoracja. Widac ze pomimo tego ze nie jest to nowy hotel obsluga sie stara.
Michal K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 stycznia 2013
Bezludna wyspa!!!

Fajnie na wyspie
8
Pobyt na bezludnej wyspie - całkiem OK. Problem z dostaniem się i wydostaniem z wyspy.
Artur U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lutego 2010
Wyjątkowe miejsce

Położenie -jedyny hotel na wyspie, brak tłumu i hałasu, świetna restauracja, wspaniała przyroda (rafa, ptaki)
8,3
Coral Island Resort jest wyjątkowo położony na małej wysepce leżącej na południe od Phuket. Plaża jest bardzo ładna, choć w godzinach 10-15 jest wielu gości przybywających na snorkeling. Rafa nie jest bajkowa ale życie podwodne jest bujne - ogromna ilość ryb! Dla tych którym znudzi się plaża możliwa jest 10 minutowa wycieczka na Banana beach. Świetna restauracja i przyzwoity basen. Bardzo dobre miejsce na urlop z rodziną.
James C. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 25 czerwca 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 maja 2014
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6,7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Karin S. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 14 maja 2014
Russian Resort

On island, good snorkeling, quiet at night
6,3
Ensure that the advertised boat transfer times are correct. The times were wrong for us so we had to sit around for 5 hours waiting for the transfer. Take the boat transfer at high tide otherwise you have to walk over coral rocks to get to the boat which is painful and dangerous. This resort caters mainly for Russians so all other nationalities are not warmly welcomed.
Anthony L. Podróż z partnerem France, 5 maja 2014
Perfect relaxing place

View, swimming pool, private boat
8,7
Private boat pick you up at the harbour to bring you to Coral Island. Small bungalow with sea view or partial 20m from the beach. Beautifull swimming pool. After 5:00 you are alone on the island, far from noisy, dirty Phuket city. Strongly recommended!
Roberta J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2014
WONDERFUL CORAL ISLAND

on the beach, great staff, Nice views
9,3
We stayed at this resort for 3 nights. We were not able to take their ferry over to the resort and had to pay our own way on a long boat. The hours of operation for the ferry were misleading... On arrival we were upgraded to nice beachfront units which were amazing. DId alot of snorkeling and relaxing here. There are a few spots of beautiful snorkeling to the right of the resort.. The best spots are around the corner, but watch for boat traffic. The earlier in the morning you snorkel, the better as tour boats from the mainland invade the island in the afternoon.The restaurant at the resort was the best dining option, although a bit pricey for dinner. We had several messages at the spa that were wonderful. Keep in mind that this resort caters to Russian tourists as we met a few who stay here for months at a time. All in all, we enjoyed out time here.
Jacqueline E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Pleasant but not a very happy and friendly place

The beach pool and rooms by the sea
6
It was nice but for a place that is so beautiful people were not happy and I was not impressed that it was run by Russians not Thai which is the reason I holiday here to experience Thai culture and the smiling pleasant Thai people

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - WejścieCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - WidokCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - WidokCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A03