Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Coral Island Liczba pokoi: 64

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 400 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (400)
Sortuj według:
Marcin L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 lutego 2013
Sympatyczny hotel,

Restauracja z owocami morza, dostepny bufet za niewielkie pieniadze
8,3
MIly hotel z ladna plaza. Obsluga ok. Doskonale miejsce na romantyczna kolacje. NIestety w cdiagu dnia bardzo glosno z powodu nieustannie krecacych sie motrowek ze spadochronem. Warto przyplynac po poludniu i zostac na kolacje, szczegolnie jesli jest bufet z owocami morza. Pokoje z ladna dekoracja. Widac ze pomimo tego ze nie jest to nowy hotel obsluga sie stara.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michal K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 11 stycznia 2013
Bezludna wyspa!!!

Fajnie na wyspie
8
Pobyt na bezludnej wyspie - całkiem OK. Problem z dostaniem się i wydostaniem z wyspy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Artur U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lutego 2010
Wyjątkowe miejsce

Położenie -jedyny hotel na wyspie, brak tłumu i hałasu, świetna restauracja, wspaniała przyroda (rafa, ptaki)
8,3
Coral Island Resort jest wyjątkowo położony na małej wysepce leżącej na południe od Phuket. Plaża jest bardzo ładna, choć w godzinach 10-15 jest wielu gości przybywających na snorkeling. Rafa nie jest bajkowa ale życie podwodne jest bujne - ogromna ilość ryb! Dla tych którym znudzi się plaża możliwa jest 10 minutowa wycieczka na Banana beach. Świetna restauracja i przyzwoity basen. Bardzo dobre miejsce na urlop z rodziną.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoff J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 2 stycznia 2016
Review

Location, friendly, snorkeling
5,3
The food was really bad and there wasn't a lot to do, also several tourists during the day. Other than that fine. Got bored after 2 days and went back to Phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tulkobaev N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Russia, 30 grudnia 2015
Terrible stay
3,7
If you want to get some nice infections from food and dirty cups, spoons and plates, then it's a right place to stay:) no fish near the beach, so nothing to see with mask. Also strong wind from sea side, so quite big waves and a lot of sand in your mouth))
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 30 grudnia 2015
Coral Island Beauty

location, internet on the beach,
7
It was peaceful but the food wasn't very good. Not too many activities. They should use a boat to take people scuba diving.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiaan M. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 27 grudnia 2015
Overrated resort. Overpopulated and deteriorated

Fairy quite at night after all day visitors have left.
6,3
Visit was a bit disappointing. The island gets too many day visitors and is very overcrowded during the day. The island is very overrated, there are no more live corals on the island and barely any fish. The resort is not well maintained and needs an upgrade. There is almost never power. Everything on the island is very expensive (a bottle of water in Phuket cost 7 baht and 50 baht on the island) and you are not allowed to take any food or drink to the island. The restaurant was good, but also expensive. I would have been fine paying a premium on everything for some exclusivity from all the tourist, but the vast amount of day visitors leads to a premium at no additional benefit compared to staying in Phuket. We stayed 2 days on the island, which was more than sufficient. Would not recommend any longer stay on this island.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hideaki S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 27 grudnia 2015
Nice view

Relax
7,7
I felt it was a bit pricey for the accommodation and facility. Staffs were quite friendly and atmosphere itself was good. Location was also excellent. Some faulty point is there were about 2 hour power outage.(0930-1200 and 1500-1700) Food choice for local food was also quite limited and group tourists(I will not say the nationality though) was quite boisterous.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mamuka K. Podróże z partnerem Georgia, 6 grudnia 2015
Honeymoon

White Beach, cristal water, snorkling
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suwarin K. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 15 listopada 2015
Pricey with Flaws

The 3 best things about this Hotel were 1, The location was very beautiful, nice clear water and fabulos scenery. 2, The boat transfer was well organised on time and free!. 3, My room was directly on
5,3
After my arrival I discovered that the hotel only has electricity between certain times of the day. This was not to much of a problem but when the electric did come on I discovered my air con was not working. There were no fans so it was quite uncomfortable. The reception staff member on duty ignored me and seemed in a very bad mood. I waited until another staff member came and a technician was eventually summoned. They improved the airflow a little but said there was no more they could do during the period of my stay. 2 hours later it completely failed again. I was shocked to hear from staff that they would fine me if I set foot on the other beach )Banana beach) on the Island. This is a rather ridiculous policy and one most just ignore anyway. The restaurant food and breakfast were below average quality and the mark ups for items in the mini bar, gift shop etc are very very high compared with Phuket mainland. Kayaks were 500 Baht per hour which is also very high for the region. having said all this many of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The scenery was great and I enjoyed my stay. It is a shame a well run hotel in this location would be a dream. Finally the pricing of the room was to high for what you get.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04