lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Wejście Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coral Island Resort Phuket - Basen Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Coral Island Liczba pokoi: 64

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 323 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (323)
Sortuj według:
Marcin L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lutego 2013
Sympatyczny hotel,

Restauracja z owocami morza, dostepny bufet za niewielkie pieniadze
8,3
MIly hotel z ladna plaza. Obsluga ok. Doskonale miejsce na romantyczna kolacje. NIestety w cdiagu dnia bardzo glosno z powodu nieustannie krecacych sie motrowek ze spadochronem. Warto przyplynac po poludniu i zostac na kolacje, szczegolnie jesli jest bufet z owocami morza. Pokoje z ladna dekoracja. Widac ze pomimo tego ze nie jest to nowy hotel obsluga sie stara.
Michal K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 stycznia 2013
Bezludna wyspa!!!

Fajnie na wyspie
8
Pobyt na bezludnej wyspie - całkiem OK. Problem z dostaniem się i wydostaniem z wyspy.
Artur U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lutego 2010
Wyjątkowe miejsce

Położenie -jedyny hotel na wyspie, brak tłumu i hałasu, świetna restauracja, wspaniała przyroda (rafa, ptaki)
8,3
Coral Island Resort jest wyjątkowo położony na małej wysepce leżącej na południe od Phuket. Plaża jest bardzo ładna, choć w godzinach 10-15 jest wielu gości przybywających na snorkeling. Rafa nie jest bajkowa ale życie podwodne jest bujne - ogromna ilość ryb! Dla tych którym znudzi się plaża możliwa jest 10 minutowa wycieczka na Banana beach. Świetna restauracja i przyzwoity basen. Bardzo dobre miejsce na urlop z rodziną.
Rebecca C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 października 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 września 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 września 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3,3
Wai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 13 sierpnia 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 25 czerwca 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 maja 2014
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6,7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - WejścieCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - WidokCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - WidokCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C05