Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coral Island Resort Phuket - Widok Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Coral Island Liczba pokoi: 64

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
376 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (376)
Sortuj według:
Marcin L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lutego 2013
Sympatyczny hotel,

Restauracja z owocami morza, dostepny bufet za niewielkie pieniadze
8,3
MIly hotel z ladna plaza. Obsluga ok. Doskonale miejsce na romantyczna kolacje. NIestety w cdiagu dnia bardzo glosno z powodu nieustannie krecacych sie motrowek ze spadochronem. Warto przyplynac po poludniu i zostac na kolacje, szczegolnie jesli jest bufet z owocami morza. Pokoje z ladna dekoracja. Widac ze pomimo tego ze nie jest to nowy hotel obsluga sie stara.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michal K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 stycznia 2013
Bezludna wyspa!!!

Fajnie na wyspie
8
Pobyt na bezludnej wyspie - całkiem OK. Problem z dostaniem się i wydostaniem z wyspy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Artur U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lutego 2010
Wyjątkowe miejsce

Położenie -jedyny hotel na wyspie, brak tłumu i hałasu, świetna restauracja, wspaniała przyroda (rafa, ptaki)
8,3
Coral Island Resort jest wyjątkowo położony na małej wysepce leżącej na południe od Phuket. Plaża jest bardzo ładna, choć w godzinach 10-15 jest wielu gości przybywających na snorkeling. Rafa nie jest bajkowa ale życie podwodne jest bujne - ogromna ilość ryb! Dla tych którym znudzi się plaża możliwa jest 10 minutowa wycieczka na Banana beach. Świetna restauracja i przyzwoity basen. Bardzo dobre miejsce na urlop z rodziną.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nattaya N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 10 sierpnia 2015
ok for family trip

Beach Front , Pizza , Island
6,7
OK but feel the food is expensive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lipca 2015
What an amazing location

The beach/water, the staff, the evenings/nights
8,3
I have to say that the beach, the water and the views (sunsets, sunrises and in general) were amazing and alone would make me consider going back. The accommodations themselves were quite basic, but sufficient. Most of our time was spent at the beach, in the water or at the outdoor restaurant...in swimming suits, luxury was not a requirement. Pros and cons... I felt the staff was quite good, very friendly and helpful. The general manager, a gentleman from Turkey (I believe he pronounced his name as Gem) was a great find. Years of 4/5 star experience, he made us feel as welcome as if we were in his own home. Some surprises were the twice daily scheduled power outages, and the outrageous prices in their convenience store. I understand inflated prices on an island, but this is a 15 minute boat ride from Phuket, paying 50 baht for a 7 or 8 baht bottle of water makes me angry enough to not want to go back. And for a hotel to say that "outside food and beverage are prohibited"... probably isn't even legal. Also, except for the local seafood, I found the food to be quite mediocre. That said, when next year rolls around, if Gem is still there, I'm sure my wife will convince me to book Coral Island again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huong V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 czerwca 2015
Not so private as it was before

Staff was nice. Quiet when the day time tours left.
7,3
They used to clean the beach but not so much anymore. There was litter everywhere and the private bungalow area used to be "private" and only for resort guests but now the allow the daytime excursion guests into the area as well vs. the other side of the beach like before.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juliette H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 czerwca 2015
Overpriced with basic rooms & unfriendly staff

-beach location
4,3
Room stank of sewerage, staff rude & unhelpful, basic menu with many items listed unavailable, bed like bricks, no laundry service. Everything written was unavailable or different from stated. At best, this is a backpackers hostel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suchart S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 maja 2015
Nice resort

Beautiful beach and resort
9,3
We did enjoy except the room air con was not cool enough to make us sleep well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mehdi R. Podróż z partnerem France, 28 maja 2015
Nice place

Location Staff seafood
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 maja 2015
Secluded resort in an island

Beach front,friendly staff and value for money
8
It was great.i love the resort as its the only resort in coral island.Food was nice,awesome beach and next to this hotel is banana beach and its beautiful!The only thing i dont like about this hotel is they dont have fresh watet.Tap water and also swimming pool very salty,i need to buy a lot of mineral water which was THB90 to wash my face and gargle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - WidokCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - WidokCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05