lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Wejście Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coral Island Resort Phuket - Basen Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaża Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolica Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restauracja Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Coral Island Liczba pokoi: 64

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 336 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (336)
Sortuj według:
Marcin L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lutego 2013
Sympatyczny hotel,

Restauracja z owocami morza, dostepny bufet za niewielkie pieniadze
8,3
MIly hotel z ladna plaza. Obsluga ok. Doskonale miejsce na romantyczna kolacje. NIestety w cdiagu dnia bardzo glosno z powodu nieustannie krecacych sie motrowek ze spadochronem. Warto przyplynac po poludniu i zostac na kolacje, szczegolnie jesli jest bufet z owocami morza. Pokoje z ladna dekoracja. Widac ze pomimo tego ze nie jest to nowy hotel obsluga sie stara.
Michal K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 stycznia 2013
Bezludna wyspa!!!

Fajnie na wyspie
8
Pobyt na bezludnej wyspie - całkiem OK. Problem z dostaniem się i wydostaniem z wyspy.
Artur U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 26 lutego 2010
Wyjątkowe miejsce

Położenie -jedyny hotel na wyspie, brak tłumu i hałasu, świetna restauracja, wspaniała przyroda (rafa, ptaki)
8,3
Coral Island Resort jest wyjątkowo położony na małej wysepce leżącej na południe od Phuket. Plaża jest bardzo ładna, choć w godzinach 10-15 jest wielu gości przybywających na snorkeling. Rafa nie jest bajkowa ale życie podwodne jest bujne - ogromna ilość ryb! Dla tych którym znudzi się plaża możliwa jest 10 minutowa wycieczka na Banana beach. Świetna restauracja i przyzwoity basen. Bardzo dobre miejsce na urlop z rodziną.
Chomchanok H. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
The poorest service hotel in the world !

Good location, coconut drink not over price, nice beach
3,3
Bad. The receptionist was very bad attitude. I need to change a room in the middle of the night because the toilet so smelly. And the receptionist gave me cheaper room from what I booked. Then I return to reception to complain about room type. She not even say sorry just give me a new room which is the same price from what I pay for. It such a nightmare that night. Next day morning I complain to the manager however the hotel wouldn't try to compromise anything just say sorry. That's it!!!! I will not return to his hotel again anymore.
Alexander S. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 13 listopada 2014
a night on an island

location of the island, solitude, cleanness of the water and beach
8,7
Sviridov D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 23 października 2014
very good

price and location
9,7
very very good
Rebecca C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 października 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 września 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 września 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3,3
Wai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 13 sierpnia 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - WejścieCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - WidokCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - WidokCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlażaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauracjaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BasenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C06