Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Łazienka Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Basen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Basen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Basen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Basen
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Widok Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Widok Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Widok Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Basen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 77

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 32 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (32)
Natasha J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 kwietnia 2014
Convenient and clean hotel with nice view

Balcony view, location, spa
7,3
Sian H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Very nice resort but needs an upgrade

View, quiet, relaxing
7
Enjoyable but needs an upgrade. Beds were too soft and they need to put their hammocks higher up the wall when you sit in it your sitting on the ground. Room service menu is over priced for what is on the menu
Stephen L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 marca 2014
Great resort in Airlie Beach butstaff need smiles.

Location, size of rooms and comfort of beds.
7,7
Very pleasant but staff weren't overly friendly, laundry facilities are lacking and the parking spaces are too small.
Carol L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lutego 2014
Beautiful setting and very comfortable resort.

View, food and position.
8,7
Very good, no problems. Thought the menu was a little expensive compared to main restaurant in town. Have stayed here several times over the years.
Marina M. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 6 lutego 2014
Nice-ish hotel

Quite good views from room, attractive surroundings, clean
7
Fine. Staff not particularly friendly or helpful. Whitsundays are beautiful though, worth it for that.
Teresa S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 9 stycznia 2014
Fabulous stay..quiet and very enjoyable

Location, pool and. View of ocean from pool
9,7
Terrific stay..would recommend to all my friends. Loved the pool location overlooking the ocean.
Joel F. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 9 grudnia 2013
Nice stay, generous upgrade

Reception, ocean view.
8,7
We had a last minute offer at agora for two nights with 40% of which was a good deal for us because we also receives a free upgrade because they runned out of standard rooms. We got a spa room with ocean view for free. Good job! No elevator to this room and no help to carry all language was offered. Might be a minus. The hotel itself is nice located and you won't feel disappointed as long as you don't pay the standard rate in this booking page because it a cheaper standard rate if you call the hotel directly in advance. Nice staff. The lunch is casual and fair priced but dinner is very pricy more pretentious in the look and description. This is a nice hotel to stay all day and we had a very nice time but next time we will dine out.
Jennifer R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 grudnia 2013
Very restfull great location

Location, good bed, great breakfast
8,3
We had no complaints appart from the shower recess was a little small.
Pamela T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 listopada 2013
Idyllic, romantic, relaxing, tropical

Views over the Coral Sea and Whitsunday islands. Privacy, but with only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Airlie Beach. A lap pool for me as I am a swimmer.
8,3
Very relaxing and private. Magnificent views. Very good breakfast, included in the price.
Ian M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 listopada 2013
excellent

location, location, location
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ŁazienkaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BasenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BasenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BasenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BasenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - WidokCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - WidokCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - WidokCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BasenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02