lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Łazienka Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Basen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Basen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okolica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 77

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 50 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (50)
Sortuj według:
Karen R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 10 września 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 września 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 sierpnia 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 3 lipca 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 czerwca 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 17 czerwca 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 czerwca 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7
Greg H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 czerwca 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 czerwca 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ŁazienkaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BasenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BasenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkolicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3C04