lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, W granicach miasta, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordillera Inn Vigan - Okolica Cordillera Inn Vigan - Okolica Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordillera Inn Vigan - Jedzenie i napoje Cordillera Inn Vigan - Foyer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restauracja Cordillera Inn Vigan - Foyer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Foyer
Okolica: W granicach miasta Liczba pokoi: 25

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 82 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (82)
Sortuj według:
Silvestre N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 kwietnia 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 kwietnia 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 marca 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 21 lutego 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 stycznia 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 8 stycznia 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 stycznia 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzCordillera Inn Vigan - OkolicaCordillera Inn Vigan - OkolicaCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzCordillera Inn Vigan - Jedzenie i napojeCordillera Inn Vigan - FoyerCordillera Inn Vigan - RestauracjaCordillera Inn Vigan - FoyerCordillera Inn Vigan - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C08