lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, W granicach miasta, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordillera Inn Vigan - Okolica Cordillera Inn Vigan - Okolica Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordillera Inn Vigan - Jedzenie i napoje Cordillera Inn Vigan - Foyer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restauracja Cordillera Inn Vigan - Foyer Cordillera Inn Vigan - Foyer
Okolica: W granicach miasta Liczba pokoi: 25

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 77 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (77)
Sortuj według:
Erwin O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Janette B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 stycznia 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 8 stycznia 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Michael D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6,7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
Great Vacation....

Big room
8,3
Lea G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzCordillera Inn Vigan - OkolicaCordillera Inn Vigan - OkolicaCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzCordillera Inn Vigan - Jedzenie i napojeCordillera Inn Vigan - FoyerCordillera Inn Vigan - RestauracjaCordillera Inn Vigan - FoyerCordillera Inn Vigan - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A03