lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolica Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolica Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolica
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolica Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 167 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
6,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (167)
Sortuj według:
Tom B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 czerwca 2014
Peaceful but isolated

Quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, large pool
6,7
Overall a pretty good hotel, but let down by a few things such as a limited food menu and expensive drinks in the bar. It's very isolated, and if you want to eat outside you need to take a trike or taxi to one of the few restaurants around. White taxi's don't want to go there from the airport, so you need to use a yellow metered taxi which will be 300-400 pesos. The beach is small and quiet, but not really great for anything other than sunbathing or heading out in a kayak.
Christine D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 16 czerwca 2014
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.
Maiko N. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 1 maja 2014
Lovely resort by the beach

Atomosphere, beach, and pool
8,7
Pros: great beach, huge pool (3 ft to 5 ft), artistic villa buildings, the beautiful emerald water, free kayaking for the initial 30 min (2.50 PHP/hr afterwards), wifi connection in room, various tropical fruit trees in premise actually bearing fruits, quiet and peaceful surrounding, and so much more. Cons: Away from city center, ask for taxi 30 min in advance (100 PHP additional), food menu mostly Filipino food and expensive, no dive shop within the resort, small gift shop, fixtures in room may be a bit old...
Andreas B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 kwietnia 2014
Very relaxing and quiet

Staff very friendly, nice pool and restaurant, very quiet and secluded
8
Overall very enjoyable. It was hard to find since there are not may signs out and asking the local people caused confusion because they pointed us to "Cordova Home Village". Would stay there again, but not for the full price because it is too hard to get to and from and the accommodation, amenities and location don't warrant $200+ per night.
Graham D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 kwietnia 2014
nice quiet place

pool,quiet,nice gardens on the beach
8,3
nice quiet place to stay.big pool.breakfast was ok.good staff..100peso callout for taxi to come out too this hotel
Juan A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Argentina, 20 kwietnia 2014
Quiet and peaceful hotel near the beach

quiet, big room, nice bathroom
7,7
My stay was overall very good. I was able to rest with my family at the pool. I liked the cleanliness and size of our rooms. On one day, we went to Cebu City, which was approximately 40 minutes away from the hotel, for tourism and shopping. On another day, we got to see and swim with whale sharks, an experience which I highly recommend. The whale sharks were located approximately 2 and a half hours from our hotel.
Eun Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 20 kwietnia 2014
its a vacation for couple.

room, pool, beach
6,3
its very peaceful and exclusively place.
Redz C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 marca 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 marca 2014
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3A02