lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolica Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolica Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolica Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolica Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ogród Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 194 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
5,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (194)
Sortuj według:
Eunhee N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 grudnia 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 10 grudnia 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Carl K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 grudnia 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Geoffrey L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 grudnia 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7,7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things
Pravin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 25 listopada 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Paul J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 listopada 2014
Nice but in the middle of nowhere

Pool, staff & food
7
This hotel is so isolated and we had no idea until we arrived after a very long taxi ride from Cebu. It is about 40 minutes in a taxi to the nearest bar so unless you are looking for total isolation then this is not the place to stay. Other than that it was very nice!
Yoon J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 16 listopada 2014
Very nice resort.

Quite, big, can feel free, relax, clean, individual room.
9
Very very really good place. I recommend it.
David G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 września 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8,7
Geoffrey L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 września 2014
Average

Big comfy room. Nice bathroom
6
Small breakfast. No milk in coffee. Forgetful staff. Nothing else nearby.
Satoko T. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 3 sierpnia 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OgródCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C03