Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6701 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja
Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Widok Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Widok Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Widok Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Plaża Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
240 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
5,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (240)
Sortuj według:
Kim H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 22 sierpnia 2015
nice service

pool, price, service
7,7
Good for price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cristobal M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 2 sierpnia 2015
It's good

The room
5,7
First room was bad because the batthub of water is dirty and no hot water
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seungkwon K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 13 lipca 2015
good

peaceful, good room,
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garry L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 kwietnia 2015
A very good hideaway family or couples location

Quality of the staff, peaceful location, good dining experience
9
Food was first class but items missing from the menu. Location was peaceful and safe. Staff were first class. Room was clean and well serviced. Site was remote from any decent services. Beach was not up to expectations. Some of the drinks list wasn't available.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simeon G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 kwietnia 2015
up and down hotel

the rooms in the hotel were beuatiful, and as a honeymoon couple the majority of our time was just inside the lovely rooms outside the rooms is where you may have trouble
7,3
Once leaving your room you have a nice pool and the ocean close by, no beach to walk along though just a straight dip in the shallow water, the main issue was the dining. The food is very tastey but very overpriced for the quality of the hotel and area, i have stayed in much nicer hotels with cheaper food. The menu is also very limitted. They were very understaffed and a little slow, but they were kind and doing the best they could. I might stay there again but i think i could find a better deal for money and quality elsewhere on the island.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Billy W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 marca 2015
A Week At LapuLapu

Fresh Air,
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oznur P. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 22 lutego 2015
Nice and quite villages

Great staff, nice room, the Internet is free
8,3
Staff is friendly, helpful and very welcoming. We went there in February and it was quite. Room was clean and nice , especially huge bathroom, well designed. For a family holiday with the children, it is great safe place to go If I had to complain about anything, it located outside the city, that's why there were lots of birds noice outside during the nite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choongjae L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 21 lutego 2015
Review

Ocean view, quietness, friendliness of the employees
8,3
We are very satisfied with the quietness and the ocean view. Besides there r not many single racial people, so it was quiet. But the location of the hotel is not convenient and far from the cebu city. So if u have any plans to go to cebu city, must rent a car or use a cab a lot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elyna D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 stycznia 2015
Overated, awful location and poor food let the res

quiet, peaceful
3,7
I was hesitant to book after reading bad reviews, but as im not a fan of big hotels, and mactan island seems to be full of them I decided to give this resort a try. Big mistake, the location is one of the biggest let downs, the restaurant had limited food options but I had no choice as it was the only place I could eat as outside the resort does not feel safe as you are quite literally in a shanti town. I was the only guest in the hotel on the first night, even with that my dinner and breakfast were below satisfactory. I hadnt had any mosquito bites until i got eaten alive at this resort. On the plus, the staff are very friendly and attentive and the room itself was great. Slightly overpriced for what it is. Not being able to leave the resort without a cab is a massive downfall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jan K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 18 stycznia 2015
Propably was really nice once

Very good first impression, spacious villa, bathtub
4,7
The Cordova Reef Village has seen better days I suppose. The village area and the villa i stayed in look very nice in the beginning, but they are kind of run down on further examination. The villa is spacious and looks great, including a huge bathroom with shower and bathtub. But The shower is constructed in such a weird way that it was impossible to get hot water out of it - even though you could feel that the water in the warm water pipe was hot. The water mix mechanism was weird and sort of broken so only luke-warm showers were possible. The housekeeping guy said that was on purpose - yeah right ... speaking of the housekeeping, they do not hav any soap bars in the hotel apparently. Guests are not expected to wash their hands after they use the bathroom. When we called the frontdesk to get a soap, they said they would bring it, 30 minutes later we called again, but nobody brought any soap. So I went out and saw the housekeeoing cleaning the next villa, and asked the guy for a soap - they didn't have any, nowhere in the hotel ... can you believe that ? Another disappointment was the pool because allthough it's huge and looks nice, it's full of floating debris from the palms and little insects. The worst thing about the hotel is the location, or rather the available transport at that location. All taxis they called for us were trying to scam us in the first place. And the neighborhood is not the type you would want to walk at night anyway. Overall I was disappointed but the bathtub was nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan IslandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WidokCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WidokCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WidokCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WidokCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SiłowniaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08