Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Cordova, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6701

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 271 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
5,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (271)
Sortuj według:
Anna M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 7 stycznia 2016
Unexpectedly Great!

I am a fan of nature while my husband enjoyes modern structures. We were both amazed with the location. We thought we'd be accomodated with good room and a simple pool. Well, it was a suprise!
9
The staff were friendly and hospitable. The hotel/resort was not hard to locate and we felt secured during our stay. It was really a great value for our hard earned money. Thank you 😊
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choongjae L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 2 stycznia 2016
Stay Calm

Quiet
8
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yza K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5,3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lonely L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2015
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Themiya G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 26 grudnia 2015
location not good

room, staff
5,7
not much enjoyed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stewart N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 25 grudnia 2015
Cordova Reef Review

Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
7,7
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 listopada 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff, food
9
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 listopada 2015
Our stay at Cordova Reef

Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
8,7
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fumio J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 20 października 2015
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..

Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
10
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 27 września 2015
Greaat value

price, hospitality, location
9,3
I really enjoyed my time there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan IslandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WidokCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WidokCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WidokCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WidokCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PlażaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SiłowniaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - WyposażenieCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FoyerCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - BasenCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06