Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 500 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 500 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Annette M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Fantastic location and good value
Right next to Hyde Park. Close to Lancaster Gate Tube. A few minutes by cab from paddington station and Heathrow Express. Ok small room but for the price anazing value.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

David S. – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Booked for 4 adults
We had booked a room for 4 adults but when we arrived there was a double bed and a single. They accompanied us by putting another cot in the room, which had to end up being only te mattress as the cot didn't fit in through the room entrance. They changed us the second night to the room we had booked. All in all it ended up ok but only after they agreed they made a mistake with the room. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

Edmond T. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Brief stop
A memorable three-day stopover in London.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Martono D. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Near to subway station
The room is ok, but the bathroom is too small and the amenities are too little. Very near to lancaster gate subway station and entrance of the hyde park.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

David G. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great location and great hotel!
For a mid-priced accommodation option, the Corus couldn't have been better! Rooms were clean, well presented and reasonably spacious. The tube stop in a 5 min walk max, while nearby Paddington station means you can be in your room from Heathrow within 45 minutes! Hyde park is opposite and a short walk (half an hour) brings you to Notting Hill Gate and a small but cosmopolitan collection of bars and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

SYLVIA L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
10 mins walk from Paddington Train station
We have been an executive double room. But we saw a stairs when we open the door of our room and the toilet was located at the back of the door. We need to pick up our heavy lugguages and walk downstairs to the bed and wardrobe although it's only five steps. I would not recommend this hotel. As leisure travelers, we preferred a room without staircases. It's dangerous to walk upstairs and downstairs when we went to the toilet at midnight.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Siau G. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Room small but very nice
Very pleasant and the location is excellent.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Yee Y. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Complain
I have booked and paid to Agoda, instead Corus hotel debit my credit card again after I have check out!
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Robert P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good stay
Great location
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

David H. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very handy location, good hotel
This hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk to Paddington train station. There is another tube station pretty much next door. Staff were nice. Hotel looks fancy and is secure. My single room was a bit shabby and next to the lift. So noisy all the time. Could do with painting and bedding refreshing.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016