lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londyn, Wielka Brytania W2 3LG (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrz Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrz Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrz Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrz Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrz Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrz Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrz Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrz Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Foyer Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Recepcja Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Restauracja Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pub/Hol Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pub/Hol Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Restauracja Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Restauracja
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjna Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Restauracja Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Restauracja Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Recepcja Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pub/Hol Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Restauracja Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Restauracja Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnny Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnny Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hyde Park Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 328 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (328)
Sortuj według:
David G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 września 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 września 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 14 września 2014
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 września 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Susan I. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
No Title

Location
8,7
Really Good
Yang H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3
Poh L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Location!

Location, Staff, Value
9,3
Vivienne J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 17 sierpnia 2014
August 2014

Excellant service Near to shops Near to station
10
The only thing that I was rather upset about was the children running around the corridors late at night - 11pm/12pm and then slamming room doors, screaming etc. Fine my stay was during school holidays and I have never had the problem before and have stayed there 3 times previously BUT it was rather annoying since I had to get up at 4.30am to get to Paddington Station to catch a train.
Glenys M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 sierpnia 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION & BAR STAFF
7,7
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY
Mark S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
Short leisure trip

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great, except for some troubles with the AC a few times

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondynCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - FoyerCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RecepcjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pub/HolCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pub/HolCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RecepcjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pub/HolCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - ŁazienkaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - SiłowniaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08