Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londyn, Wielka Brytania W2 3LG

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 424 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (424)
Sortuj według:
Thomas C. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 17 stycznia 2016
Very comfortable stay

the service of the staff, the quality of the room and the location close to the park, the metro and downtown
8,7
We will come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chaiched P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 grudnia 2015
arriving on Christmas 2015

room cleaness, location and breakfast are good.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eliza M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 grudnia 2015
Nice little touches

comfort, staff, cleanliness
8,7
I love every bit of the room. Plush bath robes, small chocolate pieces on each pillow, the coffee machine etc. Staff was friendly & knowledgeable. Location was a little far from Bayswater. But bus stop was just a 3 min walk. The buses can take you to most places in London.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anastasia K. Podróże służbowe Greece, 22 listopada 2015
Business

Location, Clean, tidy
7
I found many of the staff to be unhelpful and unwilling to help
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Klas E. Podróże służbowe Sweden, 28 października 2015
Good location

Location, nice staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jinho Y. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 22 października 2015
.

.
6,3
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eleazar F. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 19 października 2015
Not A Good Hotel

Location, Conceirge, Location
5,3
The rooms are small. Not the best customer service. Room service almost never answers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 października 2015
Cheating

Gd location,
5,7
Under renovation, not noted, very old hotel, small rooms, not worth per night. We waited 30mins to check in. Only gd is the location, 3 mins walk to tube.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathleen J. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 października 2015
Nice weekend

Location. Service of the staff. Good, large, high quality bath towels
8
This was a pleasant stay. The room was reasonable and the staff changed our room because we did not want to have a double bed that was up against the wall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luisa O. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 14 października 2015
great location across the street from hyde park

location, convenience, staff
8,7
lovely hotel, undergoing what looks like some exterior renovations. the room itself was tiny and I could see someone thinking it's almost too small for 2 people. Definitely ideal for a solo traveler but would recommend a couple to upgrade to a larger room if staying for more than 2 nights. i traveled without using traditional currency exchange services and there is an atm convinently located in the lobby. lots of little markets for water and snacks in the area as well restaurants and pubs. very convenient location across the street from hyde park and less than a block away from the central line underground station, lancaster gate. staff was friendly and accommodating and though we arrived before our check in time, they had our room ready. would definitely stay here again but would get a larger room next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondynCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RecepcjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pub/HolCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pub/HolCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sala konferencyjnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Hotel z zewnątrzCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Wnętrze hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - RestauracjaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pub/HolCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnnyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londyn - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04