Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 142

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 904 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (904)
Sortuj według:
Owen M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 lutego 2016
Cosmo cuts corners with cost!

Location, price
6,3
Poor food facilities, no room heating( dial does not work!) and only lukewarm shower/bath water- very uncomfortable and tacky!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lian K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 27 stycznia 2016
Good staff performance

Room cleaness,,staff initiative
8,7
I like my stay in cosmo hotel. I was upgraded to a bigger room. It was freezing cold thatbweek when i stay in hong kong, after telling the staff my concern as it was too cold to sleep at night, he iniative to put a heater in a room which make my stay even more enjoyable. Gd job!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2016
small room

good service, friendly staff,
5,3
It was ok but the room was too small, cleaning service was not up too standard, the room was just tidied up basically and replenishing the toiletries was rare. Football was advertised in the bar but not shown. Tv in room was basic channels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suputta P. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 3 stycznia 2016
Great room and service (Really Love that)

Service and Room
9,3
Wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sung S. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 24 grudnia 2015
An average hotel

Inconvenience, Dirty and staff are friendly
6
The location is not very good, Although it is located in Wanchai, but the only transportation that you get to the hotel is taxi. It takes you ~15 minutes walk from the nearby MTR station. Moreover, the room condition was not very good at all. I would classified it is a 3-star hotel standard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Avinash H. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 20 grudnia 2015
Cosmo hotel

The staff where good and hotel was clean.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2015
comfortable room

easily reach the public transport to the peak.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Feliciano I. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 12 grudnia 2015
This is Awesome!

Very tidy, location is fantastic and the handy phone is indeed very useful!
9
Overall, this hotel had exceeded our expectations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Murugaya V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 grudnia 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Staff And Cleanliness.
7,7
The Staff were good and was easy communicating as they all spoke English. They were very friendly!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Berdine S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 listopada 2015
Hard bed. MTR about 10 mins walk away.

1. Handy phone 2. Shuttle Bus 3. Free coffee
5,3
This hotel is prob 10 mins walk away from Cause Way Bay MTR. Not near at all.. but hotel do provide transport to n fro CWB. The bed was really hard the pillow is too big. The staff wasnt really friendly nor helpful. I wouldnt come back here again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WyposażenieCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08