lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 142
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 821 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (821)
Sortuj według:
Lydia G. Podróż z partnerem Greece, 25 stycznia 2015
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.
Veethara S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 3 stycznia 2015
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.
Yoko T. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 28 grudnia 2014
Convenient stay in a three bed room

Kind staff, separate beds for three, clean room
8,7
Had a comfortable stay but since it was colder then expected, it seemed the room was too cold even when we switched the air conditioner off. (I guess hk hotels don't provide heaters so they can't do much abt that) the location is pretty far away from wan chai station, abt 10 mins walk, so a taxi from central upon arrival from the bus or airport express would be better with luggage. Otherwise if you like to walk around its ok. Note that there's a hill or stairs to walk up from wan chai station. After all we loved the staff for their good service and hospitality during our stay!
Alicia T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
Not worth the price

free shutter bus, free handy phone to use during your stay, housekeeping staff is friendly then the front desk staff
4
I don't really like this hotel, inconvenience location, have to walk about 10mins to get food. Staff was unfriendly, tone was rude. I found a screw nut on my toilet floor, gave to the staff and they asked a few question and closed case. They didnt give any explanation, lucky no one step on it. When you asked them questions, they answer very impatiently. Hotel room abit too small for the price. Bed and pillow was not comfortable, toilet was small. The shutter bus services was fine but got to walk over to their sister hotel near to it. The staff there even worse, they are very rude even the manager. The way they talk like you got no money to take taxi or mtr. They have few shutter bus, shutter bus 2 to causeway base was fine but the shutter bus 1 to Hongkong station (airport express) needs to be improve. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Mohamed S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 listopada 2014
Clean Room with Free Handy Mobile

Handy Mobile / Clean / Friendly
7,3
Hotel provide with free Handy Mobile for guest usage which able to provide free wifi anywhere in HK.
Warapan S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 21 listopada 2014
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. Podróż służbowa Italy, 19 listopada 2014
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.
Shiu H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
Neat hotel with basic amenities

Free internet phone, quiet location, friendliness of staff
6
The hotel was situated next to Happy Valley Race Course which gave quite a good view. The rooms were not as cramped as I had expected. Staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. However due to the protest going on, transport was a big headache as it was almost impossible to hail a taxi near the hotel. The nearest MTR station was a 20 minutes walk away which all the slopes so it would be quite difficult if you are travelling with young children.
John S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 listopada 2014
The Cosmois OK

Clean, cheaper and friendly staff
9
if was good all around. But it is a walk to the MTR
Michael H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 listopada 2014
comfortable hotel in a vibrant city

cleanhotel, transport at the doorstepand breakfast was fantastic
8
this hotel was everything we expected in a busy vibrant place like hong kong. small rooms but comfortable walking distance to all transport and bus service at the front door to any mtr station. breakfast was excellent with choices for all tastes. recommend.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C08