lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 142
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 783 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (783)
Sortuj według:
Nigel G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 września 2014
Reasonable location, decent room size (for HK)

Location, free phone
6
Room is OK size for HK and bathroom has nice rainforest shower. Free phone to use which has 3g which is good. Outrageous HK$120/day Wifi which I am pretty sure was advertised as fee on Agoda (you can tether to the provide phone which is OK but not as fast). Dining options for room service not great, hard to order due to English skills of staff and not available during typhoon. Location is quite handy for Causeway Bay and Wanchai.
Kai C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 17 września 2014
Very uncomfortable

nothing i can think of
3,7
Min L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 września 2014
pleasant stay

clean room, great service, good shower
8
Was a pleasant stay with good service and clean room. room walls are thin though as we could hear the loud music played in the next room, location wise is a distance from the Mtr but with the shuttle bus service, it is still quite convenient.
Jingxiang L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 16 sierpnia 2014
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 4 sierpnia 2014
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6
Erick B. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 15 lipca 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Justine C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Not a good experience

location, car park spaces, massage parlor
4,3
We usually stay at the Cosmo when we visit Hong Kong and we stay in a Deluxe Room which is just a bit more expensive than the Standard Room. It's very obvious that they don't care about the standard rooms as well as they do for the Deluxe. Mould in the grouting in the bathrooms and on the shower heads. The standard is a typical HK size with 2 feet of walking room around the bed. Overall the cleanliness was terrible and you just can't feel comfortable there.
Paul C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 lipca 2014
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 lipca 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong HongkongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Balkon/TarasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A07