Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 4007 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4007 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

Ping-Hsiu W. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice
The free handy phone is really convenient!
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

chong H. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
nice
Convenience, Easy to get food
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Grace Y. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent
Recommended! Good Choice!~
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Grace Y. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent
Really super satisfied with the hotel , worth more than the money that i pay for . The shutter bus is very convenient for us to reach the MTR. Definitely will go again! The phone with 3G provided is also good for us to find the location!
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Yael E. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great option in the Mong Kok area
We were there for only two nights but our stay was still very pleasant. Easy to get to thanks to buses and trains. You won't run out of dining options around the hotel (we never got to try their restaurant). The staff were great, very accommodating, easy to talk to and very helpful. The smartphone provided was indeed handy, but the apps are in need of updating. Their bathrooms need a redesign, though; it was rather dark in the shower area and the sliding door does not seal completely as it was outside the glass wall rather than inside. Overall, it's a great option and will definitely consider staying at Dorsett again.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Pang J. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Clean room
Room and bathroom is considered pretty small. Free shuttle bus is provided in various location for pick up and drop off(pretty convenient).
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Cherrie R. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Something I wasn't expecting
I was expecting a very small room and bed but so far for one night stay they gave me a queen size bed. The room was comfortable around just good for solo trip, couples or group of 3 or 4 depending on your style and preferences. But for me I like my stay here except for the pillow because it's not fluffy enough....They also have free shuttle bus rides which will take u to areas like ladies market, temple street, china ferry terminal and ICC mall/sky100... I will definitely come back here and surely no regrets in staying here coz it's worth my money
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Toh L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location, helpful staff, definitely value for money.
Hotel is situated walking distance from Olympic station. Lots of eateries and supermarkets just opposite the hotel. Provides shuttle bus services. Room may be very small but that's expected in HK. Each room has a handy phone that has portable wifi - no need to get a prepaid SIM card.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Mary T. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice Location
Value for money and nice location
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Siew C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Review of Dorsett Mongkok HK
Very convenient place. Clean room. Free wifi outside of hotel is so convenient for travelers. 👍🏻
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016