lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Widok Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 454
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1372 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1372)
Sortuj według:
Angie P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
Surprisingly bright n clean hotel

1. bright with a big ceiling to floor window 2. clean 3. free shuttle service to HK Station n city
7,7
A lovely experience n a very comfortable stay though there's no convenience store nearby.
Ryan B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 listopada 2014
Good Value and Location

5 Minute walk to Times Square, Very Nice Rooms with Qaulity Furnishings and Fixtures, Large Bathroom/Shower
7,7
We had a nice stay at Cosmopolitan. The rooms are small, but are wonderfully appointed with high end fixtures and furnishings. The pillows were great! Be sure to check the room you have selected, as ours had frosted windows that could not be opened and offered no view as they were on the back of the building. While there was natural light the lack of windows was off putting.
Salisa C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 14 listopada 2014
Nice hotel, near MTR can walk to shopping area

friendly staff, nice room, good location
7,7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room.
Salisa C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 14 listopada 2014
good location, close to MTR

nice room, friendly staff, good location
7,7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room. Also have a handy phone in the room, never see before from any hotel!!
Robin M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 7 listopada 2014
does the job

location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Jean R. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 listopada 2014
One week in Hong Kong

Cleanliness,comfort,location
9,3
Booked via internet AGODA.COM, great price for location, impressed of level of services for the price paid. Small room but very comfortable,air conditioning in perfect condition, plenty of water bottles soap, shampoo and the likes. Bed very comfy and clean bedding. Smartphone and internet services free and can be carried around for use, GREAT! Located 5 minutes walk from subway and close to stores .....We did not know this hotel before but would definitely stay there anytime and recommend it strongly to anyone.
Michael W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 4 listopada 2014
A good value stay in HK

Value, beds, service
8
Given the high prices for hotels in Hong Kong, I was pleasantly surprised that the Cosmopolitan was a good as it was. The location (whilst out of the way) was walking distance to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shops and attractions and with Taxis being so cheap, it wasn't really an issue.
Goh M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 listopada 2014
bad experience

location, only
4,3
bad cleaniness, hair ,buds,was found in the room although they clean the room everyday. the day when i check in the room, we found a lot hair... disgusting.. also thats a housekeeper request come in my room repair cabinet after i check in. Why not complete it before i check in.
Marietjie K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 2 listopada 2014
Good, the Cosmoploitian was a good choice.

Price, Location, Cleanliness
5,7
The stay was good, but we were 3 people sharing a room, and they said they would bring in a extra bed, there was no space for an extra bed at all, me and my husband had to share the one bed and our son had to use the other bed that was in the room. The price for breakfast was high for what you got. Otherwise we were happy with everthing.
Mary P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 listopada 2014
Wedding week in Hong Kong

Location, courteous service and helpfulness.
10
Everyone in the hotel was incredibly helpful to us. We had come out from the UK for our son's wedding and we greatly appreciated all the help we were given on arrival and departure. We look forward to staying there again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - WidokCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C01