Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Widok
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 454
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1519 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1519)
Sortuj według:
Joanna J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2015
Satisfied traveller right here.

Shuttle bus; mobile phone; elegant rooms
8,3
We booked 3 rooms in Cosmopolitan Hotel for 3 nights with my Family and we were satisfied of the service that was given. When we checked in, it was a little bit disappointing since they gave us twin beds that was just pushed together when we asked for large beds. But when we got into the room, we were suprised that the room looked so elegant and classy and didnt think about the beds anymore. Room was amazingly clean, toiletries, waters and coffee were replenished everyday. It was so convinient because thay had shuttle bus that drops you in some point of hongkong and they are always on time. There was one time I left the bus schedule in the room so I had to call the front desk to ask the bus timing in central to pick up guests, but the bus wasnt able to go. So I had to call back the hotel and told us to grab a cab and they reimbursed the money i paid :) one more thing I really did like and was so useful was the mobile phone that was given to the guests. Internet was fast too. There's nothing I could complain about this hotel. Me and my family enjoyed our stay in hongkong. Thank you for being a part of it, cosmopolitan hotel!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jie Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2015
Cheap, less accessible, new

newly renovated, friendly staff, cheaper than other
7,3
The stay was pleasant, friendly staff, cheaper options compared to the rest. However, the location is a little far away from MTR and nothing much in causeway bay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lizette B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle, near bus stops and near mrt station
9
Our stay was pleasant. Free shuttle to bring us to the city is the best. Staff are very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Divine G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2015
Clean and good location

cleanliness, location and fast check-in and out
8
My family and I stayed in a family room. The beds are very comfortable however room was a bit tight. The breakfast buffet is good with enough varieties.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelly W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2015
Average

Everything is only average.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 sierpnia 2015
Not happy t

Free bus
6,3
Not happy the room have a view that over looked the cemetery ,it had on booking free wifi ,but that is miss leading ,you can only use one device .two people sharing a single room can not use ,also a daily limit .i have never complained before .the place needs a good paint ,the carpet was dirty
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanly W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
Not suitable for big groups with young children.

The hotel staff is very helpful. But I need to reconfirm all the things promised to us.
6,7
Hotel is far from airport. Taxi fare is around HKD 360 from airport. Need to walk around 10min before food can be found. Need to remind hotel staff all the features promised to us when we did the booking like the free ocean park ticket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agus S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai

on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
7,7
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael K. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 19 lipca 2015
Spacious Room in good location

Room size and location
6,3
Lobby area needs an upgrade and not sure about the design of the upgraded rooms, but the rooms are comfortable and spacious and the location of the hotel is good, near Wanchai, Causeway Bay and the Aberdeen Tunnel
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - WidokCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04