lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Widok Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 454
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1469 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1469)
Sortuj według:
Sok N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2015
Contented with my stay there

Free mobile device for wifi, room size and cost
7,3
My 1st time staying in Cosmopolitan Hotel and 1st time staying in Causeway Bay Area. Hotel location is not the best as it take 5 minutes to walk to the nearest MTR and there's no really shops or eateries around, unlike Mongkok. But the free mobile device was a life saver! We could use it to hotspot and have free wifi the whole day while we were out. Room size and condition were rather good, given usual HK room size. Hopped onto the shuttle bus from Admiralty to hotel, thinking it would save me time. But it would have been faster if I have walked, coz of the detours and traffic jams. Overall ok with this stay, quite value for money.
Daniel N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2015
Clean hotel

Clean, near to eateries
8
Good
Sharon M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2015
value for money

location, service, room space
8
Kayi W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable stay

handy mobile phone, free shuttle bus and flexibility
8,3
Robert F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Good Hotel Good Value

Big rooms, clean, good location
9
Dongwook H. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 15 kwietnia 2015
Cemetary view

Free wifi
6
Wouldnt have gone knowing view of cemetary
Hiu H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 kwietnia 2015
good

clean and new
10
clean
Jenny Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 12 kwietnia 2015
Great Hotel

Comfy, great service, clean
8
The hotel room is alright....suitable size. Location is bit inconvenient....not too close to the train station. The Staff is very helpful.
Nader G. Podróż służbowa Egypt, 11 kwietnia 2015
A good hotel to stay at in Hong Kong

The best 3 things in this Hotel is the Stuff, the Stuff , the Stuff
7,7
I like the Hotel.. the Hotel Stuff is very friendly, and helpful.... Hotel room was good.. as i am in a business trip, i do not need more than that... location is just 5 minutes walking away of Causeway bay MTR Station. by Taxi it is less than 10 minutes to the exhibition center .... they have shuttle bus to many places all the day...
Jeremy L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Required to give tips to shuttle bus drivers

Free mobile phone with wifi
6,7
The receptionist and concierge's staff performance was excellent. It is not near mtr stations but has free shuttle bus to shopping centers and hongkong station. Water pressure in the shower is great. Bed is hard though. And the room was too small and our room was facing the muslim cemetery so there is no view. On our way home, the shuttle bus driver forcefully took our baggage and asked for tip which was so disappointing for us.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - WidokCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01