lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Widok Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 454
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1451 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1451)
Sortuj według:
Anne B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 marca 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel in Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Location, location, location
6
Great location to nearby Times Square, shopping district and the Hong Kong clubs like the Jockey Club and the Hong Kong Football Club. Found the Food & Beverage prices a little steep though. eg. a beer would cost the equivalent of SGD 18.00 inclusive of the taxes and service charge imposed.
Samuel D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 marca 2015
weedirect

Location, Staff, Cost
7,3
No serious issues. The cleaning lady taking care of my room was outstanding. Also, the Lobby Staff where excellent. We didn't eat at the hotel so this not applicable.
Joyce L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 marca 2015
good service

the bellboy, manager, housekeeping
8,3
The manager and staff were very prompt with our request. housekeeping is very efficient too. Worth the stay!
Yankang L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 marca 2015
Cosmo

The staff were superb,the location was extremely good and they had good service
9,7
Lai S. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 marca 2015
Clean

Clean, nice staff and room size
7,3
Nice staff always with smile
Hadi S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 marca 2015
Small room

Clean, price, staffs
7,7
Thu T. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 marca 2015
None
3,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Jonathan Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 marca 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
David T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 marca 2015
Worth value of money

location convenient, comfortable room and big space
9,7
I stay here with my husband, this is the first time we stayed here, worth value of money , we really loved this hotel very much , in Hong Kong very difficult to get big space and convenient location hotel. Definitely recommend to all the travelers and will stay here next trip to Hong Kong again.
Karen W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lutego 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7,3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - WidokCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A06