lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Widok Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Spa Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 454
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1293 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1293)
Sortuj według:
Melanie L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
It was a very comfortable and convenient hotel

Staffs are very accommodating, free shuttle service to and from the MTR station and free mobile wifi that you can bring outside the hotel
9,3
It was fantastic as our room was even upgraded to deluxe. Even my 2 year old son enjoyed our stay as the room is big enough for him to run around. The staffs are very accommodating and checking out was super fast. It was indeed a superb stay.
Mohd J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Comfy hotel and near to halal restaurants

Comfortable, Value for Money, Decently Spacious
7,3
The hotel was decently spacious for the price. Nearest MTR(s) are about 1KM away by foot. Very near to Islamic Center Canteen and delicious Turkish kebab restaurant. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their houskeepers were a bit harsh and kept grumbling in their language when approached, perhaps because they have to converse in English. But overall recommended Hotel
Hongdou H. Podróż służbowa China, 8 sierpnia 2014
small room, food is OK

location is convenient, shuttle bus is well connected, near to shopping centers
6
Heung K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 5 sierpnia 2014
it was confortalbe and convenient

reasonable price, confortable room , good service of staff
8
It was great and feel great.
Madeline K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 4 sierpnia 2014
A comfotable and affordable stay

Location, Rates, Comfort
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room; our room was newly renovated with a nice view. The hotel is conveniently located just outside causeway bay, you can have the choice to walk to there or take the hotel free shuttle service. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel.
Dessi R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel with unusual view (horse race)

Location (near to shopping malls), horse race view, attentive hotel staff.
6,7
We love the speed check in/out. We love the big greenfield view from our window. But it's a pity, the breakfast is very poor, they really need to improve it!You might as well book for the room only (without breakfast).
Duong Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 30 lipca 2014
Good place to stay with full support

Room, Internet, Free Handy Smart phone
8
A good place to stay. A bit far from Disneyland and some good place for child to go. Full information support at Bell boy place. Room is very nice with free internet connection, especially free Handy Smart phone with 3G support.
Vilai K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 29 lipca 2014
Still my favorite hotel for the next trip.

Staff, shutter bus service, location
6
Even though the hotel was under renovation for some floor, no work performed in the night time. We just smell the paint outside of the room only.
Anurag G. Podróż z partnerem India, 29 lipca 2014
Good hotel considering price

Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
7,7
Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
Choo S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 lipca 2014
Room got electrical wire sound, very noisy

Mobile Phone with wifi, Grand & Luxury Hotel, Shuttle Bus services
8,3
Firstly, i would like to share my experience. The Hotel Room have electrical wire sound...ei ei ei every 30 second. This is very anoying especially at night. I can sleep comfortably when my wfie and me heard the sound. We thought is the TV or hand phone charges, we have off all the electrical appliances and lights in the room, still have the sound. This is really not acceptable and we have told the front desk staff about this. They called the staff go up and checked but never give us the answer why and what is the electrical sound, and when we go into our room again the sound is still there. Good things as following: Mobile Phone with wifi is convenience to bring out of the hotel for internet usage. Grand & Luxury Hotel, decoration and the items at hotel are nice. Shuttle Bus services coverred alot of places, convenience for the hotel guests.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - WidokCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SpaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08