lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Widok Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 454
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1346 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1346)
Sortuj według:
Karen W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 października 2014
Clean hotel, lobby area is quite messy

location, room cleanliness, and free phone to use
7,3
Good -- the room itself is quite nice and clean. The convenience of having a smartphone is also a plus. The lobby area is quite loud since lots of tour groups stay there to meet and unpleasant to sit in the lobby for too long.
Kate C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 października 2014
Brilliant hotel, wonderful vale.

Value, Ambience, Staff support and knowledge
9,3
We had a wonderful stay, the staff were exceptionally friendly and knowledgable. The hotel provides a free shuttle service to the HK station which made our adventures for each day so stress free.
Belinda F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 października 2014
Smooth as silk

suite size, simple check in, room ammenities
9,3
Excellent. Totally impressed by the amenities, staff and size of the suite. Very good value for money.
Alex S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 października 2014
comfortable

clean, near shopping area
6
satisfied. the room is regular size not small not big.
Alex S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 października 2014
satisfied

clean, near shopping
6
comfortable. room is not small, near causeway bay & have shuttle bus to mtr station
Chun H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Nightmare Stay in HK

Nil
5,7
Location is not convenient.
Christine H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 października 2014
Loved Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong

Amazing views from the window. Great walking distance or free shuttle to shops and markets. lovely comfortable rooms.
10
Amazing 13 nights at cosmopolitan. Stayed on th 21st floor looking out onto sky scrappers and happy valley race course. Quiet rooms very smart and clean. Comfortable huge bed,tv, iron and hairdryer. House keeping service first class fresh fruits, coffee and bottled water daily. Free shuttle available but MRT is for a slow 10minute walk which we used for the airport and visiting Disney. Bus service is excellent we took the number 6 to Stanley market. The staff are very welcoming and recommend Wi-Fi available in recommend and they have a handy android phone with attractions, shops,sat nav and internet access to take with you and enjoy free use during your stay. We used the whole stay and the camera was very good so we just bluetoothed the photos to our tablet every night. We would definitely this hotel and whould stay there again 5star.
Pooi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 października 2014
Ill treated by the hotel staffs

Location, cleanliness , comfortable room
5,7
Room is comfortable and clean, housekeepers are quite helpful, but the staffs at reception counter esp i/c of shutter bus, are very rude. Since there was no sign board for lining up for the shutter bus, we walked straight to the shutter (a staff asked us to do so the night before), then suddenly a staff shouted at us and asked us to line up, he was so rude, treating us like school kids. When we asked for direction to some places, the staff answered with unhappy tone. A very bad experience in HK, will never go back to this hotel again !!
Jacob H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 października 2014
Nice staff bad service

good location, nice bed, complimentary water
5,3
Our stay was nice except someone came into our room while we were gone and used the ironing board. They left it open and left the iron out. The staff was really nice but it doesn't make up for the uncomfortable invasion of our privacy. Basically staff stay out of the room unless you are asked to enter.We booked a superior room since it had a bath tub just to find out it did not. We then upgraded at 350 hk dollars a night plus a 10% service charge per night that we were not informed, for a deluxe room. And the bath was small. There may be a phone for personal use but no wifi. It was 25 dollars USd per day! That is really expensive for wifi. I would never stay at this hotel again. The expensive price dose not mean a nice stay or a quality hotel.
Henrik P. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 28 września 2014
Good

Value, location, standard
6,7
Good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Cosmopolitan Hotel HongkongCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - WidokCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C01