Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Cosmopolitan Hotel Hongkong - Widok
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 454
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1482 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1482)
Sortuj według:
Kuntawan S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 9 maja 2015
Good for shuttle bus transfer to Expo.

Small ,comfort and not to far from MRT
7
Phang W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 maja 2015
Conveninece

Near to Jockey Club
7,7
The Best thing for my stay was, i can the view of the horse racing during my stay, although it was a live from the TV.
Rachael N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 maja 2015
Good Customer Service Concept

Wifi
7
This is my first encounter at a hotel where a mobile handset is actually provided. I think it's a good concept of customer service because customers can carry the handset with them and obtain information while they are on the move. This is particularly helpful for tourists. The only setback I guess would be the shuttle services. Given the hotel's location, which is quite a walking distance from the nearest MTRs, providing shuttle services to places in the Central would actually be a plus point.
Philip A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 maja 2015
excellent

excellent
10
excellent
Federica B. Podróż służbowa Italy, 2 maja 2015
perfect situation for our trip

Room, standard, wifi
7,7
we stayed there for one week, the room is big enough and well arranged, we were at the 25th floor the amazing thing is that they provide you a device that you can take with you and allow you to get wifi all around HK I will definetely come back to this hotel
Jeffrey B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 maja 2015
Service makes up for non-prime location

Staff are eager to assist, clean surroundings, regular shuttle service
7,7
It's not in the best location, but the service they provide makes up for it. There is the regular shuttle service and the eager-to-help asttitude of the hotel staff. The rooms are also of good size, HK standards-wise.
Ting K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 30 kwietnia 2015
good location with acceptable price

food, shopping and sight seeing
6
good location to go exhibition centre and also good for Ocean Park and the beaches.
Ting K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 27 kwietnia 2015
Good location for trade fair

business, shopping and more shopping
6
Neil M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 kwietnia 2015
Good updated rooms

Location, view, value
8,7
A very good stay in a conveniently placed hotel
Sok N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2015
Contented with my stay there

Free mobile device for wifi, room size and cost
7,3
My 1st time staying in Cosmopolitan Hotel and 1st time staying in Causeway Bay Area. Hotel location is not the best as it take 5 minutes to walk to the nearest MTR and there's no really shops or eateries around, unlike Mongkok. But the free mobile device was a life saver! We could use it to hotspot and have free wifi the whole day while we were out. Room size and condition were rather good, given usual HK room size. Hopped onto the shuttle bus from Admiralty to hotel, thinking it would save me time. But it would have been faster if I have walked, coz of the detours and traffic jams. Overall ok with this stay, quite value for money.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B02