Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Okolica Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaża Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wejście Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Foyer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 156

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 946 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel.
Wszystkie recenzje (946)
Paul A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2014
Great family feel hotel

Location right on beach, staff friendliness, family friendly
7
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. Staff were great and organized loads of games for Easter Sunday. Felt like a family birthday party on the beach - brilliant for the kids. Lovely homely feel. Food was great too.
Lucia B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 7 kwietnia 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 28 marca 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8,7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 25 marca 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8,7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 marca 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 marca 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6,3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 lutego 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7,3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Antonino B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 12 lutego 2014
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6,7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.
Teodulo F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 lutego 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9,7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OkolicaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - WejścieCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - FoyerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OgródCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03