lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wejście Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Foyer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ogród Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaża Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 156

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1150 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1150)
Sortuj według:
Samuel K. Podróż z partnerem Slovakia, 14 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel, nice people but little overpriced

Location, people
8,7
Craig H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
Excellent

Location on the beach, Great food , Great Staff
9,7
Excellent, Great location on the beach, the staff was great. Everything was there I didn't have to leave the hotel if I didn't want too.I Shall Return! :)
Jocelyn D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Perfect family getaway

Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Loved that our room was conveniently located near the pool. Safe and secure.
8
Enjoyed our stay in this resort. Hotel staff accommodated all our requests -- adjacent rooms, early check in at 10am and late check in at 1pm. :) Pools were safe and secure for kids, with visible life guards.
Jonathan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Costabella getaway

Clean room, comfy bed and nice comfort room
7,7
Nice place would recommend this to others
Jamie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2015
great!

friendly, eager staff. great scuba staff. great balcony by the pool, live music nightly
9,7
Wonderful!
Kwang C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2015
Great view

great view, good security, quiet location
7,3
If you are looking for a resort that is away from the city, this is the place. there is no WIFI access in the resort room.
Kwang C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2015
Private location

private location, great security, good view
7,3
Pro - This resort is located at a private area, away from the city. Whenever you come in and out of the resort, there will be security to check that you are a guest of the hotel (great security). The room is spacious with big bed and nice view from the balcony. Con - As it is located away from the city, there is no shop that sell tibits and drink, but the room service is 24 hours. The WIFI is only strong at the lobby and restaurant area, there is no WIFI in the room.
Michael K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 marca 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Archana K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
Relaxing vacation

The view, the service given by staff, the location
8
Wonderful! It has been a relaxing retreat for my sister and I ! Well done Costabella :)
Min T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Myanmar, 15 marca 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4,3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - WejścieCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - FoyerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OgródCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C05