lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Okolica Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaża Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wejście Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Foyer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 156

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1023 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1023)
Sortuj według:
Limuele I. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Excellent stay , buck for the money

great place, relaxing ambiance, natural resort
9,3
excellent stay in the resort
Sungmin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 24 sierpnia 2014
It's comfortable and affordable price.

kind, price, food
8,3
Not bad.
Emil M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Sherina T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
Value for money

affordable, nice beach, good facilities
8
Good beach for the location and price
Paul P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 8 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6,7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Divina G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel except for the location

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
6,7
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Imelda T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 2 sierpnia 2014
Great place for a vacation

Great food, nice and clean beach, and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed the nice beach and comfort at this hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly making each guest feeling VIP. Filipino dish is great especially their seafoods. Love it.
Paul B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 1 sierpnia 2014
Great spot!

Pools, food, staff
9,3
Khac C. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 1 sierpnia 2014
Great service

Staff, staff, staff
9
We spent 4 nights at the hotel for our ironman race in Cebu. The hotel offered a great support in term of logistics. Most of staff are familiar with the race and gave us many helpful advices. The hotel is a bit off the main road but it takes normally 5 mins to call in a taxi to the hotel.
Patrick B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 1 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay

Pools, Staff, Food
8,3
We had a great stay at the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel. The 2 pools were excellent, the food was great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The beach was good (during high tide), and while there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel, it never seemed crowded at the beach, in the pools, or at the restaurant. The Costabella was a great choice for a family with a young child. If we return to Cebu, we will stay at the Costabella again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OkolicaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - WejścieCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - FoyerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OgródCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02