lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Okolica Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaża Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wejście Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Foyer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 156

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 989 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (989)
Sortuj według:
Trevor J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 lipca 2014
Excellent.

Food. Facilities. Staff.
9
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Anny C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 lipca 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta

Staff, food, spa
8,3
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Michael E. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 czerwca 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

Staff , quietness , garden pool area
7,7
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Howard C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 29 czerwca 2014
Good beach hotel

Beach, Food, Staff
7,3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Nicholas T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
below my expectations..

No comments..
6,3
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Divine G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 czerwca 2014
Relaxing Stay

The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
8
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Stephen M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 czerwca 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7,3
Enjoyable
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 czerwca 2014
Great Hotel, great price

The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
8,3
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.
Eugene C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 czerwca 2014
Good Breakfast Buffet

Breakfast buffet, staff, small meach
8,7
Doyle F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 czerwca 2014
Good value of money. Thanks agoda.

Relaxing place
7,7
Fun filled with my kids and also i feel safe. Just by looking at them playing by the beach.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OkolicaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - WejścieCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - FoyerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OgródCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02