Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wejście Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Foyer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ogród Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaża Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 156

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1174 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1174)
Sortuj według:
Jezza J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 maja 2015
A perfect place for relaxation

The best 3 things about this hotel are there are two swimming pools, La Marina Restaurant offers best food and the room is amazing.
8
We had a wonderful stay at the resort. We fulfill our purpose of relaxing over the weekend. Just minor things that they could improve are the friendliness of other staff, beach has weeds and no bidet in the toilet. But above all, we had a great experience. 👍
Wei W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 maja 2015
a place to relax

friendly staff, cleanliness and pool!
8,7
My stay in Costabella is awesome. Although the location is kinda remote, the front desk is able to call cab for you if you wish to go out
Marc C. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 13 maja 2015
Nice Place

sand,pool,staff
8,3
Ronnie G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 maja 2015
During peak season we waited so much time checking

Place set up is good
7,3
Not as we expected for the beach rooms are ok pools are fair. Staff are not as good compare to other resort hotels
Francis P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 maja 2015
accomodating, courteous and very hospitable staff

price, service and room
9
Adrian Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 7 maja 2015
Kiddie pool perfect

Pool, massage centre, staff
6,3
Very average
Steven A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 maja 2015
Fantastic weekend getaway

The staff who are all lovely, the food which for a westerner was delicious, the swimming pools and slide.
10
the staff are all amazingly helpful. Everyone was full of smiles and offered excellent service. The food is some of the best food I have had in the Philippines at a resort... And I've been here 13years so have a lot to compare it too. My daughters who are 6 and 8 loved it. The swimming pools were perfect for them and they loved the slide! They both also loved kiddie corner. The beach and sea is lovely and when the tide is low a great adventure for the kids to look at the sea stars and hermit crabs etc up close. Thanks you to everyone at the resort for making us feel so welcome and really understanding what good customer service is. We will go back for sure
David S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 27 kwietnia 2015
good place

quiet area, nice hotel, good staff
8,3
overall good but far from cebu city if you need to go there.
Karl F. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 24 kwietnia 2015
swiss

room food service
8,3
Very good. Restaurants a bit expensive.
Cheng W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2015
The staffs are very helpful & friendly

The staffs performence, the food & the dive shop
9,3
Very pleasant & nice place to stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - WejścieCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - FoyerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OgródCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje


AM-AGWEB-4F03