lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wejście Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Foyer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ogród Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaża Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 156

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1111 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1111)
Sortuj według:
Celina H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2015
worth it!

nice beach, room is clean and comfortable
9,3
good
Sandy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 20 stycznia 2015
A bit aged but still good

Clean, safe, nice environment
7
The hotel itself is a bit aged, but still in good condition. Clean private beach with guard all the time. Dinner quite good, spa a bit pricey. Nice helpful staff.
Dennis P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
Hotel in a slum area 1 hour from civilisation

None
4,3
After a one hour trip from Cebu city, repeatedly asking the driver if he is going to the right place, passing some of the worst areas in PH that I have seen (I am well traveled across PH) we get to this isolated turning circle with armed guards, no taxi access, no transport and miles from anything. No shops, can't go for a walk, no transport.. I like to feel free. Go for walks, explore the culture of my surrounds. This hotel may be nice but it may as well be an island. Once you get in fine but nothing else. ou are locked in there. No other restaurant access, NOTHING. In fact I cut my stay short and moved back to Cebu City. I HATED it.
Naif H. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 14 stycznia 2015
جميل جدآ للاستجمام

المسبح والشاطي
8,3
Martin B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 stycznia 2015
pleasant stay

pool, staff, room
7
Enjoyable stay even tho it was just for the night. room was comfortable and clean. Great pool and beach was well maintained. Staff were very pleasant and helpful especially around beach area... beach itself was ok ~ at low tide it is unswimmable with water being 1 foot deep but thats not hotels fault. food quality was not the greatest we found but was passable. Would recommend hotel as compared to others of a similar price around mactan it is a good option.
David K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 stycznia 2015
Beach Resort- Bliss- Relax at your own pace-

Relaxation, Different, Exquisite
7,3
My stay was good. I really loved the hotel and the layout. My only drawback was location. Its a good 30mins from City areas, but very easy to get taxis and travel around. Really liked the place
David B. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 1 stycznia 2015
great stay

staff, facilities, beach access
10
Lee Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 grudnia 2014
the beach is really disappointed

staffs are friendly and have very good pizza and drink; like the beach family chairs,very comfortable
6,7
overall is okay, nothing really surprise us
Ludivina M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 grudnia 2014
Corteous staff

1.) friendly & hospitable staff , 2.) good location, 3.) private beach area where you can sit n read a book
7,7
Relaxing
Pregalathan N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 26 grudnia 2014
Very good

Food , friendliness, clean
9
Very good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - WejścieCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - FoyerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OgródCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A08