Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wejście Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Foyer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ogród Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaża Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 156

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1196 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1196)
Sortuj według:
Padmanabh R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
coastabella

Danny at the dive shop was helpful. The live band at dinner was awesome.
4,7
The hotel was clean, staff were friendly. The buffet breakfast can be improved. The location of the hotel is inconvenient, hotel could provide airport transfer.
James L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
Stayed for a week

The cocktails, friendly staff, and the restaurants menu
6
Marty R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 czerwca 2015
A Great stay in Cebu!

The staff was friendly and excellent! The rooms were clean and modern. The staff was friendly and excellent! The rooms were very clean. Pool was wonderful!
9,3
The hotel and staff were amazing! We stayed there for four days and we could've been happier. The food was great and the hotel had all the activities you could ever want! I will return!
Ernesto F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
value for money

hotel security was good; gate guards always checking who are going in. Staff are helpful and courteous. With Seaview & beach even though it was small.
6,7
okay in general, no major complaints or annoyances. hotel staff are nice & helpful. Nothing spectacular but things inside the room works.
Ramon M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 czerwca 2015
Comfortable with good staff

Staff, cleanliness, affordability
9
Had a pleasant stay and staff was very courteous and attentive. The beach could have been nicer as there were lots of seagrass and too shallow to do anything in the ocean during low tide which was half the day. Not necessarily a good beach to do any snorkeling either and had to take a boat to Olongo Island to see some fish and coral, etc.
Eunyoung P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 8 czerwca 2015
evaluation

food, clean, service
7,7
it was really clean and nice, but the air conditioner was old and making noise a lot. it actually little bothered having deep sleep. its located a bit far but they helped getting a cab.
Shabbar S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 7 czerwca 2015
Weekend in Cebu

Food, value, beach
8,3
Fantastic
Yung K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 czerwca 2015
Overrated much

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel
3
overrated. Not worth the money. You don't get what you paid for. Can get better room in Cebu with lower price
Paul L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 czerwca 2015
Too many day trippers

Staff, Food, Room
8
Hotel in and off itself was very nice. We stayed a Sunday and Monday night. Each day there was a works beach side function. On the Monday they arrived at 08:30, during breakfast, 3 bus loads. We had hoped for a restful time. PA house music and quiz/bingo? Not on our game plan. We left.
Glenda P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 czerwca 2015
Best for family bonding

Food, nice and friendly staff, good accommodation
9,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - WejścieCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - FoyerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OgródCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C08