Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wejście Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Foyer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Ogród Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Plaża Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 156

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1218 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1218)
Sortuj według:
Neal P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 lipca 2015
a very accessible place for those who commute.

staff, activities
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diane M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2015
End of the journey.Costabella stay.

The impressive wellcome the beautiful grounds wraped us in as we arrived at the end of the driveway set the scene for the most relaxed pampered 2 days. Absoloutley beautiful.
10
From the moment we checked in, from the moment we saw the room to the next moments spent in the restuarant,the amazing food,the quality. The staff assistance all the way through. This was an experience not to be missed. The Costabella was a tropical oasis behind a compound walklwith manicured gardes and amazing greenery displays. I have found a standard of holiday travel stay that I now wish to continue to uphold.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eunnae L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 23 lipca 2015
Perfact choice for my summer vacation

Quite and nice view of private beach:)
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuji A. Podróż służbowa Japan, 20 lipca 2015
Nice Sea View from hotel area

near to the beach, tropical atmosphere of surroundings, good food
7
very enjoyable hotel, in a view points of marine activities, food, comfortable rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noel K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
Good stay

comfort, relaxation, good value for money
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuji A. Podróż służbowa Japan, 20 lipca 2015
Fantastic resort hotel

near to beach, good restaurants, tropical atmosphere
7
It was really enjoyable to stay at this hotel, receiving resort atmosphere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 19 lipca 2015
Good location by beach but underwhelming beach

Location. Room quality. Restaurant.
7,7
Costabella is a great hotel located by the beach, however the beach itself was underwhelming. It was also quite difficult to navigate taxi drivers to the hotel given its obscure location/entry. There was also no gym at the hotel. The check-out process was also manual and ended up taking much longer than it should have. However, the restaurant food was of great value and room settings quality/large.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keng P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
Pleasant but expensive stay

Staff, food
7
The staff was great and the food was excellent (though pricey). The facilities and room conditions were good except that there weren't enough beach chairs at the beach. The resort seems to be holding a lot of hotel events which is noisy and makes the already scarce beach space even more scarce. Location of the resort was also bad and there was nothing around the resort - you need to take a cab out to the city. Overall, still a pleasant stay. But I don't think it was value for my money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Younghwan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 18 lipca 2015
Awesome resort

Cheap, food and nice beach
7,7
It was good time for my family. The pool for kids was also good. Although the view of beach was not good at afternoon because the tide went out, the view of beach at morning was fantastic. At last day, the female staff who was in charge of check-out was was impolite, she looked irritable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 13 lipca 2015
great all round

staff, pools and value
9
Great for a relaxing getaway with some of the best staff and service you will find in the Philippines, pools are great for the kids and rooms very comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan IslandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - WejścieCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - FoyerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - OgródCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01