Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wejście Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Foyer Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Ogród Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Plaża Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Basen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 156

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1237 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1237)
Sortuj według:
Rey T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2015
accomodation is quite good. amenities and buffet a

good buffet
8,7
We'll be back again with our family. Nice accomodation and courteous staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chiquita B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2015
It's ok

Certain staff
6
It's ok hotel for small group, if your goal is to stay at the hotel during your whole trip. If you are going to explore the city or take a tour, sTay somewhere bigger or close to city for better transportation accommodation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mazzaro B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 sierpnia 2015
Awesome staff

Staff, staff, and staff
7,7
Checkin was quick. Everyone was attentive. Rex from the restaurant was fockin awesome. This place is a solid pick. I've stayed at $400 a night beach resorts and this place is easily comparable to those at $150 a night. Great value for the money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathryn J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2015
Overall average

only 1 smoking place for the entire hotel, comfortable huge bed, love the room
4,7
They should have free service/shuttle to town area, very strict on security purposes, love the room especially the huge bed, hotel is clean, morning shift friendly staff evening shift is not, tried the bibingka - not nice 😔 food should improve not worth the over price we're paying. the hotel beach front is relaxing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brendan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 sierpnia 2015
Nice place good vibe

Staff were amazing , pool and beach amazing, views were amazing
9
All up a great experience although very pricey for anything ordered inside the hotel best is to leave hotel for lunch and dinners
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edlin A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2015
Ok resort

Hmmmmmmmm cant think of
5
It was ok, pricey!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juhee L. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 1 sierpnia 2015
So so

Nice food
7,7
Staffs are nice but very slow. Whenever i asked something such as calling taxi, checking out, it took forever seriously.. And bed pillows were smelly. The beach is not that clean However, staffs were being nice, the food was great, room was big enough for 4 adults, and the pool was big,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neal P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 lipca 2015
a very accessible place for those who commute.

staff, activities
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diane M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2015
End of the journey.Costabella stay.

The impressive wellcome the beautiful grounds wraped us in as we arrived at the end of the driveway set the scene for the most relaxed pampered 2 days. Absoloutley beautiful.
10
From the moment we checked in, from the moment we saw the room to the next moments spent in the restuarant,the amazing food,the quality. The staff assistance all the way through. This was an experience not to be missed. The Costabella was a tropical oasis behind a compound walklwith manicured gardes and amazing greenery displays. I have found a standard of holiday travel stay that I now wish to continue to uphold.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eunnae L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 23 lipca 2015
Perfact choice for my summer vacation

Quite and nice view of private beach:)
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan IslandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - WejścieCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - FoyerCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - OgródCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - PlażaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BasenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07