Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipiny 9800

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 72 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (72)
Sortuj według:
Sherwin D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2016
no frills stay, ok value
3,3
don't expect any hospitable service here, just a place to sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eli O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2016
Vacay 2016
5,3
Big room, breakfast is great although you have no choice on drinks because they serve coffee only in their free breakfast meal. Location is also good and accessible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cherryl F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 grudnia 2015
-

-----
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lillian G. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 16 listopada 2015
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.

Courteous and helpful staff
6,7
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristine A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 października 2015
Budget Inn

location, location, location
6,7
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2015
clean and comfortable
5,3
clean and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pamela B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim P. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 lipca 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jay O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 czerwca 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluCourtview Inn Davao - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03