Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny 9800 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Courtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Courtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 41
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
65 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (65)
Sortuj według:
Pamela B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 lipca 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jay O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 czerwca 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benmarc J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 maja 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dorie J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marjorie A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 listopada 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yolanda B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03