lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Recepcja Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Courtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Atrakcje w pobliżu Courtview Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Courtview Inn Davao City - Restauracja
Courtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Courtview Inn Davao City - Plaża Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Łazienka Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 41
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 50 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (50)
Sortuj według:
Rein H. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 7 lipca 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Ana L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 czerwca 2014
Value for Money

Very accessible, value for money and clean room
7,3
Overall it was okay, the room was clean however I find the sheets too thin and the drainage in the shower didn't work well. We have tried to ask for room transfer but they mentioned all have similar drainage problems.
Sabrina L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Ma C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2014
Business Hotel

Accessible New Hotel Clean
7,3
Stayed in the hotel for business. The place is relatively new. It was clean with basic amenities. Good for business travelers.
Jun T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 grudnia 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 grudnia 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Geoffrey Y. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 grudnia 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Charles B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 grudnia 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Coleen C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 listopada 2013
Neat and clean

Cleanliness, staff, comfortable
8,3
Anna B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - RecepcjaCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Atrakcje w pobliżuCourtview Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluCourtview Inn Davao City - RestauracjaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - PlażaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - ŁazienkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Atrakcje w pobliżuCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03