lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Courtview Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Recepcja Courtview Inn Davao City - Foyer Courtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Courtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Courtview Inn Davao City - Atrakcje w pobliżu Courtview Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Courtview Inn Davao City - Restauracja
Courtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Courtview Inn Davao City - Plaża Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa Courtview Inn Davao City - Łazienka Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala Balowa
Lokalizacja: Ecoland Liczba pokoi: 41
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 43 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (43)
Sabrina L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 grudnia 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 grudnia 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Geoffrey Y. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 grudnia 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Charles B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 grudnia 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Anna B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 października 2013
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 października 2013
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 października 2013
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..
Leonaida C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 września 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Fast check in and check out, Nice room space, comfortable
6,3
It was great, the bed is comfortable, the room is clean and well equipped. The room space is just enough. The staff is friendly and attentive. A 5 to 10min away from SM Mall and a 3o to 40mins drive from the City Proper. Overall, it was great staying with Courtview Inn.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - RecepcjaCourtview Inn Davao City - FoyerCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyCourtview Inn Davao City - Atrakcje w pobliżuCourtview Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluCourtview Inn Davao City - RestauracjaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - PlażaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - ŁazienkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala BalowaCourtview Inn Davao City - Atrakcje w pobliżuCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCourtview Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04