Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Salon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Salon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Salon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sklepy Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hong Kong Island West Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
310 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (310)
Sortuj według:
Carmina W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwun L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenny B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 lipca 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Iren S. Podróż służbowa Russia, 25 lipca 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 lipca 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 17 lipca 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antoon D. Podróż służbowa Belgium, 6 czerwca 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franz W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 31 maja 2015
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terii I. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 24 maja 2015
Right value for the price

Location, airport bus route, clean bath/shower room
7,7
The room is small but fine if you're not staying indoor much anyway. Bed was too soft and hurt my back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel HongkongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BufetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BufetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SklepyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07