lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wejście CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Foyer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Siłownia CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Basen CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Basen CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjna CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjna CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Widok
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 113
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 349 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (349)
Sortuj według:
Katrina P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 września 2014
lovely classic stay

beautifully renovated hotel. clean room. quiet and warm.
9
Really enjoyed my stay. Quiet even though on a busy road.
Pam R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 września 2014
a STAY AT cq hOTEL

1. Location. 2. Cleanliness 3. Staff friendliness and attention
8,7
Marisa N. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 września 2014
Marisa

The bar
6,3
The room was too small and no vanity bench in bathroom no mirror in bedroom very cramped
Ellen S. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 6 września 2014
Very good

Pool, location, and the size of the room.
8
It was good the group had a great time staying there.
Gail F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 września 2014
Location is everything

Location, Location and Location
9
Staff and Manager extremely helpful when I experienced 'phone trouble' in the room. They also offered to assist with luggage when I encountered stairs on the floor to my room. I was in Room 143 - quite OK for a single traveller who wants to eat and drink out -but could be a bit tight with another guest in the room with you. Generally very happy with service and ofcourse LOCATION. . .
Te Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 sierpnia 2014
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Michail M. Podróż służbowa Greece, 26 sierpnia 2014
a very good hotel in wellington

cleanliness, location, room comfort/stadard
9,7
very pleasant
Lynne S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 sierpnia 2014
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8,7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.
Roesli C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Strategic location

easy find food and resto, easy transportation to go every where, free internet.
8,3
We onjoy it. Although old building but well maintain hotel, clean room, good price.
Parasuramab A. Podróż służbowa India, 27 czerwca 2014
good

N A
9,3
Very good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - WejścieCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SiłowniaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BasenCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BasenCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C04