Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wejście CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Foyer CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Siłownia CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Basen CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Basen CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjna CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjna CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Hol CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Widok CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcja CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kawiarnia/Kafejka CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restauracja CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 113
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
399 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (399)
Sortuj według:
Eng S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2015
Good location but noisy on a Saturday night

Location, clean and comfortable bed
7,7
We arrived late on a Saturday night and the streets are buzzing with people late into the night. We got a room on the highest floor (3rd floor) but we can still hear noises coming from downstairs. Luckily we were tired from the long drive and not cause a problem. As we arrived late, there was no inside parking (it's $25 per night even for outside parking) and I would not recommend to park it outside on a Saturday night as one of our side mirror got damaged by some inconsiderate people that may have been drinking too much. Not a good experience. Luckily there was an available lot inside and we shifted our car in. The location of the hotel was great though, easy walking to many places and many good places to eat along Cuba street.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alex R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 lipca 2015
There was people running up the halls being loud.

Its location, is very close to everything.
8,3
It was alright. Wasnt the best in our nz trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nazarina J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
Nice stay

location, location, location
9,3
Just perfect. The only complaint is parking. It is hard to find parking as it is located at the heart of Cuba street but you can request for secure parking for $25 per day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tom D. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 25 lipca 2015
i didn't eat or drink here

Location, reasonable value, only two
7
Ok. Poor noise insulation. Other guests in passage clearly heard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias K. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 7 czerwca 2015
CQ Review

Location, Location, Location
8
The first room that was given, is at a odd shape. one of the bed is facing another bed sideways. so we ask for a room change. The second room which is more of a square room. but without any window. Is quite different from what is shown on picture. i think the picture shown is overstating. Best is the location at the heart of cuba street. On the other side staff are friendly and helpful. Oh, they also help to store your bags and luggage if you required that service for catching a later flight. over all is good, slidely old but not great experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dave F. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 maja 2015
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheyenne H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 17 maja 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krystle L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 11 maja 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fabian F. Podróż z partnerem Chile, 11 maja 2015
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vicki H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 maja 2015
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7,7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - WejścieCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - FoyerCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - SiłowniaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BasenCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BasenCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/HolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - WidokCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcjaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauracjaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnnyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06