Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2344 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2342 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Sinead B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great location, Villa Package
Location, Staff, Villa
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

haedeun K. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good for families with younger children
Childrens program, private brach, lobby
Perhaps i had too high expectations, but it didnt meet it. The food is not the quality as it should be for sure. But the pools and the programs are well designed for young childern.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2015

Wayne K. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!
Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015

Liam R. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Over priced and greedy
nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015

Lee O. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Beautiful resort
Clean, beautiful and comfortable
Very comfortable and nice. Clean and lovely.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

mike V. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
resort hotel
location, food, staff
it was very nice hotel, location nice, great food, very friendly staff
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

Edwin Y. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Everything is excellent
Snorkeling in the beach, Services and activities for kids
Great. Definitely will come again if we visit cebu again.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2015

Amanda L. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Short family vacation in Cebu
Staff, services available, the beach
The one downside of the stay was the extra bed provided. The bed frame was rusty and the mattress was laid on a plywood-like boarding, making the extra bed uncomfortable.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2015

Yuen L. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great fun in Crimson
a lot of activities for guests, nice pool and beach, friendly staff
I had a very pleasant stay in Crimson with my husband and two sons aged 12 and 15. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Staff are very active to arrange activities for the guests. We had so much fun there.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2015

Fong K. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Value for money, 5 star resort
Good service, staff are nice
All the staff we met were nice, they were friendly, always respond to your request promptly, and sometimes they will just come to you even you haven't made any request, e.g they just come to pass you an umbrella when they saw you are stuck somewhere due to the rain, also the security guard will use his torch and take a look on the seats to see if you have left any personal belongings in the taxi Also the hotel hires enough staff, so that there must be someone nearby to serve you when necessary Their restaurants are nice and full of variety and provide different activities (free of charge) in the hotel daily, like water basketball and movie on the beach, yoga class, you name it Their spa is also relaxing and nice It is also just 20 mins away from the airport by taxi We enjoyed so much for the stay and must come again next time
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2015