arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2302 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2302 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena pracowników 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

MARIA Y.
Filipiny
28 marca 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.

Jaewook B.
Korea Południowa
23 marca 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff

Patrick T.
Australia
17 marca 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing

Stephen D.
Australia
07 marca 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.

JILL E.
Filipiny
05 marca 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!

James M.
Filipiny
03 marca 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.

Zachary L.
Stany Zjednoczone
01 marca 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.

Conrado C.
Stany Zjednoczone
01 marca 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.

ABDULLAH S.
Arabia Saudyjska
25 lutego 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW

Dawn G.
Wielka Brytania
23 lutego 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.