Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2346 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2346 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Luningning L. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Superb.
Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014

YONG S. – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
very goooooooooood
swimming, staffs, clean
very goooooooooood
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

Rosario A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014

Gina D. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014

ELVIRA V. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2014

Fiorello J. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2014

Flores G. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2014

duri L. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2014

Estrella E. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2014

Peter O. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014