Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2346 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2346 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Simon T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very good
friendly staff, quick service, clean quiet areas and rooms
Our stay was very good and comfortable. We were able to relax as a couple with little to no hassle. Dining is not astounding as I was expecting. Happy, though, that the restaurant agreed to make the off-menu request (kinilaw).
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013

Grant K. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Fantastic resort friendly staff
Staff, pool and beach, size
We had a lovly stay and can. Ot fault this hotel and resort. Mainly due to the friendly amd attentive staff. The rooms, beach, swimmimg pool and surroundings were all of an excellent standard. The best was that it is a good size resort not too big like nearby Shangri La and not too small. So good value for money.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013

Faisal G. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
good hotel with beach access
beach, pool and staff
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2013

Matthew H. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2013

JISUN J. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2013

EC A. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Amazing Awesome Superb
everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2013

HIROMU O. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good
food place room
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2013

Jason A. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Relaxing fun place.
Pool, location, relaxation
We really enjoyed our stay here. Food was good, atmosphere was great. Not far from the airport. The pool was great, although it was a bit shallow, 1.2m or 1.4m from memory. We only stayed 1 night so didn't get a chance to try any of the activities there.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2013

eun L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
peaceful and relexable
garden, pool, room
its great mostly but some workers arent very kind with guests.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2013

eun L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
peaceful and relaxable
garden, pool, room
it was great mostly. one thing bad is that many workers arent very kind with guests.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2013