Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Wejście Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabaw Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala Balowa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ogród Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ogród Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ogród
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2070 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2070)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 5 maja 2011
dobry hotel 5 gwaiazdkowy

nowy hotel polozony na prywatnej plazy
8
Hotel ma wade oddalony od miasta o 20 km brak w poblizu restauracji
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niestety hotel oddalony daleko od atrakcji nocnych,najblizsze dyskoteki w miescie Cebu naszczescie taxi tania: do centrum miasta kosztuje 300 t,j okolo 7 dolarow usd
Yuen P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 lipca 2015
Great fun in Crimson

a lot of activities for guests, nice pool and beach, friendly staff
9
I had a very pleasant stay in Crimson with my husband and two sons aged 12 and 15. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Staff are very active to arrange activities for the guests. We had so much fun there.
Amanda L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lipca 2015
Short family vacation in Cebu

Staff, services available, the beach
7,3
The one downside of the stay was the extra bed provided. The bed frame was rusty and the mattress was laid on a plywood-like boarding, making the extra bed uncomfortable.
Edwin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2015
Everything is excellent

Snorkeling in the beach, Services and activities for kids
10
Great. Definitely will come again if we visit cebu again.
Joel D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Super exoensive food

Privacy, comfort. & ambiance
7,3
Relaxing & Rejuvinating
Choro C. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 18 lipca 2015
Very good

Romantic Mood, Sanity, Kindness
7,7
I was satisfied about most service. It was very very nice. Just disappointed with mango. It'd be better mango corner exist specipically.
Isabel Y. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2015
Excellent

Food, services and designs.
8
It was very cool and relaxed.
Samantha M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 lipca 2015
AMAZING!!!!!!

FOOD
10
Mark D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 lipca 2015
relaxing

our villa, location, choice of activities
10
Fong T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 lipca 2015
Value for money, 5 star resort

Good service, staff are nice
8,7
All the staff we met were nice, they were friendly, always respond to your request promptly, and sometimes they will just come to you even you haven't made any request, e.g they just come to pass you an umbrella when they saw you are stuck somewhere due to the rain, also the security guard will use his torch and take a look on the seats to see if you have left any personal belongings in the taxi Also the hotel hires enough staff, so that there must be someone nearby to serve you when necessary Their restaurants are nice and full of variety and provide different activities (free of charge) in the hotel daily, like water basketball and movie on the beach, yoga class, you name it Their spa is also relaxing and nice It is also just 20 mins away from the airport by taxi We enjoyed so much for the stay and must come again next time

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - WejścieCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala BalowaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SiłowniaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon pięknościCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub nocnyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub nocnyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - WidokCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - WidokCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02