Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Siłownia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Foyer Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabaw Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieci Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Foyer Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Wejście Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala Balowa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Foyer Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1441 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1441)
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 5 maja 2011
dobry hotel 5 gwaiazdkowy

nowy hotel polozony na prywatnej plazy
8
Hotel ma wade oddalony od miasta o 20 km brak w poblizu restauracji
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niestety hotel oddalony daleko od atrakcji nocnych,najblizsze dyskoteki w miescie Cebu naszczescie taxi tania: do centrum miasta kosztuje 300 t,j okolo 7 dolarow usd
Sebastien C. Podróż z partnerem France, 20 kwietnia 2014
Good resort in Mactan

Excellent spa, lots of activities for children and adults, good food
7,7
If you are not willing to travel far from the airport, I do recommend Crimson as you will find everything in the resort: spa, restaurant, swimming pool, private beach, gym, activities for kids and adults. The only cons were the lack of luxury in the room (we booked a deluxe garden room) as I was expected better for the price we paid. Otherwise the beach is good at high tide but during low tide, there will be plenty of rocks when going to the sea. Last but not least, the check in was very slow. We arrived at 1pm and were told that the normal check in is at 3pm. Not a problem. They told us the room will be ready around 2pm so we went for lunch at the beach. At 3pm the room was still not ready and apparently the maid just started cleaning a few minutes before. Unfortunately we got the key only at 3:30pm and we waited quite some time. Knowing the check out time is 11am, it is unbelievable that the room took so long to be ready. Important to note that it was Easter so it might explain this with the peak season in Cebu.
Geoffrey M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 kwietnia 2014
Great for a short break of 3 to 5 nights

Location, excellent staff and food choices
8,7
Very enjoyable all round experience and would not hesitate to stay there again for a similar 4 to 5 night break.
Junghyun M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 14 kwietnia 2014
it is my 2nd time stay here.

its very nice clean luxury hotel. nice private beach clean room beautiful garden. but that time there was fiesta near the hotel. all day loud music made us very tired and bad mood.
6
Very clean room and nice staff. Clean beach beautiful garden.
Geejay N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2014
a very nice relaxation, very quiet place

swimming pool, easy access to the beach, many acitivities
9,3
it was our much deserve vacation, the place is quiet, has a nice pool they have different activities for adults and kids everyday. its just the public transpo is very difficult. our room are nice and breakfast is ok. their spa is very nice too.
Maria V. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 10 kwietnia 2014
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good

Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
9
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Rodante L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
The whole family had a blast.

The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
9
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Vincent I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 kwietnia 2014
amazing!!!

cleanliness, amazing crew's, how it was designed..
9
very good, incomparable.
Tomislav K. Podróż z partnerem Croatia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Relaxation by the beach!

Beautiful and clean beach. Green and well maintained gardens inside the resort. Very friendly and attentive staff.
9
Very relaxing, well organized and tidy resort. Superb staff, good food, clean and comfortable rooms. Winning formula for perfect holiday.
Agustina S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Very relaxing

Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
7,7
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SiłowniaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieciCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - WejścieCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala BalowaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A04