lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Wejście Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabaw Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala Balowa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ogród Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1735 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1735)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 5 maja 2011
dobry hotel 5 gwaiazdkowy

nowy hotel polozony na prywatnej plazy
8
Hotel ma wade oddalony od miasta o 20 km brak w poblizu restauracji
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niestety hotel oddalony daleko od atrakcji nocnych,najblizsze dyskoteki w miescie Cebu naszczescie taxi tania: do centrum miasta kosztuje 300 t,j okolo 7 dolarow usd
Danna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 października 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service

Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
7
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Yun W. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 października 2014
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8,7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 1 października 2014
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7,7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 września 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8,7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 września 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 września 2014
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Kenta K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 15 września 2014
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
Beomjin K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 14 września 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
6,3
I didnt get spa
Wan S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9,7
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - WejścieCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala BalowaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SiłowniaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon pięknościCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08