lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Wejście Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabaw Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala Balowa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ogród Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ogród
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1923 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1923)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 5 maja 2011
dobry hotel 5 gwaiazdkowy

nowy hotel polozony na prywatnej plazy
8
Hotel ma wade oddalony od miasta o 20 km brak w poblizu restauracji
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niestety hotel oddalony daleko od atrakcji nocnych,najblizsze dyskoteki w miescie Cebu naszczescie taxi tania: do centrum miasta kosztuje 300 t,j okolo 7 dolarow usd
Nigel B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 marca 2015
Good but not 5 star

Food at the beach bar
6
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Jana K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Czech Republic, 27 marca 2015
Wonderful spring break

Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
8,7
Ngan S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 marca 2015
Great stay

Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
10
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Maria C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 marca 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE

THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
10
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Jaewook B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 20 marca 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7,3
Relaxing
Jill E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 marca 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 marca 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8,3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - WejścieCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala BalowaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SiłowniaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon pięknościCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub nocnyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub nocnyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05