lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Wejście Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabaw Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala Balowa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ogród Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1743 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1743)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 5 maja 2011
dobry hotel 5 gwaiazdkowy

nowy hotel polozony na prywatnej plazy
8
Hotel ma wade oddalony od miasta o 20 km brak w poblizu restauracji
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niestety hotel oddalony daleko od atrakcji nocnych,najblizsze dyskoteki w miescie Cebu naszczescie taxi tania: do centrum miasta kosztuje 300 t,j okolo 7 dolarow usd
Pamela G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 października 2014
Family friendly resort

Location, food and facilities
7,3
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.
Therese J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 października 2014
fun stay at crimson

staff performance, amenities, nice room
7,7
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.
Maria K. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 27 października 2014
Paradise

Facilities, Sea, Staff
9,7
It was just perfect. New lounge disco bar area is great. Very nice place including room, swiming pool area, beach and bar everything's just excelent. I like Crimson more than Shangri-La hotel.
Carlo N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 października 2014
Great resort, luxury hotel, nice people

The hotel staffs wer friendly, a good place to relax and unwind, will be going back there again soon
9,3
It was fun, a nice place to relax and unwind good for family who wants to relax
Danna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 października 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service

Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
7
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Yun W. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 października 2014
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8,7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 1 października 2014
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7,7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 września 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8,7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 września 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - WejścieCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala BalowaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SiłowniaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon pięknościCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AM-AGWEB-4C02