lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Siłownia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Foyer Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabaw Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieci Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Foyer Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Wejście Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala Balowa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Foyer Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1577 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1577)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 5 maja 2011
dobry hotel 5 gwaiazdkowy

nowy hotel polozony na prywatnej plazy
8
Hotel ma wade oddalony od miasta o 20 km brak w poblizu restauracji
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niestety hotel oddalony daleko od atrakcji nocnych,najblizsze dyskoteki w miescie Cebu naszczescie taxi tania: do centrum miasta kosztuje 300 t,j okolo 7 dolarow usd
Marina M. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 19 lipca 2014
We expected more!

,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
5,7
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Herbert C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Top notch service and comfort

The ocean front villa was fantastic; John the villa host was very helpful and gave really good service, Glen who took us scuba diving to the islands was fantastic and so nice
8,7
We got the ocean view villa with the private plunge pool and it was amazing. The villa was very comfortable and the sofa bed was not too bad. All the staff from the villa host to the restaurant to the bar staff were all wonderful. The highlight was the scuba diving to the islands. Glen the guide was really great - we were amazed how cheerful it is for him to take us around (I would imagine that he would be sick of the same scene by now but he was always cheerful and seem to be as interested as if it was his first time). There were a lot of mosquitoes but I think it is part of the region and not a fault of the resort. The spa was also a bit expensive but the experience was wonderful.
Carl J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.

There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
8,3
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
Charisse F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 lipca 2014
A wonderful experience for my entire family

easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
9,7
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Pridelyn F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 lipca 2014
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!

1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
8,7
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Philip G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 1 lipca 2014
Excellent resort with great staff

Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
9,7
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Paige E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
Very good! Excellent service!

Service, atmosphere and rooms
9,7
Stein -. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 30 czerwca 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉

Pool and The staff and The food 👍
8,3
Johannes M. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 29 czerwca 2014
Nice relaxing on the beach

The beachThe gymThe activities
7
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SiłowniaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieciCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - WejścieCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala BalowaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A05