Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Wejście Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Basen
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Basen Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plac zabaw Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restauracja Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala Balowa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ogród Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plaża Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ogród Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plaża
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 290

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2127 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2127)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 5 maja 2011
dobry hotel 5 gwaiazdkowy

nowy hotel polozony na prywatnej plazy
8
Hotel ma wade oddalony od miasta o 20 km brak w poblizu restauracji
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niestety hotel oddalony daleko od atrakcji nocnych,najblizsze dyskoteki w miescie Cebu naszczescie taxi tania: do centrum miasta kosztuje 300 t,j okolo 7 dolarow usd
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susanna S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 sierpnia 2015
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eun H. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 25 sierpnia 2015
not good

kind housekeeper only
5
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geetha D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2015
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hang K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 sierpnia 2015
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hiroshi A. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 14 sierpnia 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bradley H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 sierpnia 2015
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sinead B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2015
Great location, Villa Package

Location, Staff, Villa
9,3
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liam C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Over priced and greedy

nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
4
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WidokCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WejścieCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - OgródCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SiłowniaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FoyerCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauracjaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Salon pięknościCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Klub nocnyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Klub nocnyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WidokCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WidokCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BasenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plac zabawCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pub/HolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlażaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C05