lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny 1702 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepcja Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,8

z 212 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Komfort pokoju
5,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (212)
Sortuj według:
. Wycieczka w pojedynkę 23 lipca 2014
Friendly staff and helpful

location .coveiniance store across the road and shuttle service to and from the airport
7
Trouble free and relaxing
Oanh N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 22 lipca 2014
just a place to stay

near the airport & Mall only
4,3
I'm so sorry when I have to say that the hotel is very old and already run down, need renovation for all, elevator is old, aircon not cool enough and very noisy, wall with bad quality of sound proof, water still be running when I closed the water-tap. Good point is the staff: very nice. Hope you can improve all.
Charles C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 lipca 2014
nice stay

value for money
6,3
nice and ok
Perpetuo M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 czerwca 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3,3
Rusnita A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 czerwca 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3,3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Jonabeth T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 czerwca 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6,3
Cyndy D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 maja 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3,3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Charles C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 maja 2014
nice hotel

value for money
6
value for money
Charles C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 maja 2014
budget hotel

budget hotel
6,7
value for money
Patricia R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 maja 2014
Infested

Friendly staff
4,7
A mouse came out from under the bed!!!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Centrum BiznesoweCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartamentCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartamentCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartamentCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03