lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny 1702 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepcja Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,8

z 234 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Komfort pokoju
5,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (234)
Sortuj według:
Phillip J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 listopada 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 września 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 września 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Taiji H. Podróż służbowa Japan, 19 września 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Kevin M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 września 2014
just the same

location.....location.....location
6
yes well when will the computers be fixed ....and available to guests.....and when u stay as a couple....for a couple of nights.....why are they so lously with the toitetries......???
Robert O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 września 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care
Gary K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 września 2014
Overpriced, very dated hotel in seedy area

Close to airport is its only virtue
4,7
This hotel is very old and tired looking, the area its in is really seedy and not nice, the overpriced room didn't even have a window, the pillows were very uncomfortable... i really would not recommend this hotel for the price they charge. I actually found out that they offer a 500-1000 peso payback to taxis that bring customers to the hotel (the rooms are 1800 or 2400 pesos so this also shows how overpriced it is!
Irma T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Guam, 31 sierpnia 2014
One of a kind

Sorry none
4,7
It's okay. Food is limited. Room has moldy smell. No phone in the room for service calls. Instant coffe, no bread and fruits for free breakfast.
Samuel I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
worth the price

location
8
Perfect location if you are staying overnight for a flight. Very close and easy access to the airport.
Charles C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

value for money
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Centrum BiznesoweCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauracjaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartamentCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartamentCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartamentCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04