arrow-up-icon Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy, by zobaczyć punkty
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (268)

Podróże służbowe (16)

Podróże z partnerem (82)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (99)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (30)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (20)

Podróże grupowe (21)

Powyżej średniej
5,8
z 268 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Udogodnienia
6,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Komfort pokoju
5,4
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Wart swojej ceny
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0

5,3 Rafael O.
Philippines
11 lutego 2015
Not so clean.
Location

3 kevin B.
United Kingdom
24 stycznia 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned

6,3 Kjell W.
Sweden
20 stycznia 2015
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.

3 Darren T.
Canada
03 grudnia 2014
not quite what was promoted
close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,

4,3 Dao T.
Vietnam
30 listopada 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.
Nothing

6,3 ruby G.
Philippines
25 listopada 2014
GOOD
near airport and MOA

2 Par S.
Sweden
22 listopada 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
The worst hotel I have ever been to.

7,7 Phillip J.
United States of America
10 listopada 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda
The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.

2,7 Peter R.
Australia
28 września 2014
total negative
cant think of any good things
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.

2 Francis V.
Philippines
21 września 2014
non accomodating
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.