Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny 1702 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,8

na podstawie
257 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Komfort pokoju
5,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (257)
Sortuj według:
Steinar S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 27 lipca 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 czerwca 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erik M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erwin P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 marca 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicoletta P. Podróż w większej grupie Italy, 5 marca 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marco J. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 marca 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafael J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 lutego 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kjell W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 21 grudnia 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren T. Podróż służbowa Canada, 29 listopada 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - FoyerCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SklepyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Centrum BiznesoweCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SklepyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SklepyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepcjaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04