lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Hostel

169/3 Soi Sansabai, Patong beach,, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crown Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Crown Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Crown Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Crown Hostel Phuket - Foyer Crown Hostel Phuket - Foyer Crown Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Hostel Phuket - Wejście Crown Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 15

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,9

z 55 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
5,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (55)
Sortuj według:
Jingyuan X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 marca 2013
just ok

service.service.sevice
6
There's too much noise,but the owner's very kind.He helped me a lot!Thank you!
Eryn B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 marca 2013
Worst hostel ever!!!!!!

Nothing
2,7
We have stayed at many hostels backpackers through Thailand and this was horrible . We payed extra to get a room with aircon and it did not work after saying something to the manager nothing was done we could not open our window as the manager told us we wore not aloud the tap had no drain so water would just pore over the flour
Kelvin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 20 lutego 2013
Great location if you're looking for beach n party

crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
6
Centralized location, good for moving around patong beach area, near bangla road and also junceylon, convinient. Best of all the staff were friendly and helpful and is willing to go the extra miles. Rooms neat and tidy, definitly getting what you paid for at such prime location.
Hubert M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 9 lutego 2013
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...

Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
4
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: If you need a bed for a few hours after coming home from bangla road, COMPLETELY drunk, its fine. But even none of the nice Bar girls would follow you here
Zul Z. Podróż z partnerem 8 lutego 2013
great location, center of everything...

bangla road stone throw away
6,3
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
Leonardo T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 lutego 2013
great location

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 lutego 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 lutego 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 lutego 2013
cheapest price

clean
5,7
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 lutego 2013
cheapest price

reasonable price hotel
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Hostel PhuketCrown Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCrown Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCrown Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyCrown Hostel Phuket - FoyerCrown Hostel Phuket - FoyerCrown Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Hostel Phuket - WejścieCrown Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C08