lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Hol Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Siłownia Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wyposażenie Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrz
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wejście Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Burswood Liczba pokoi: 200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 286 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (286)
Sortuj według:
Zoe J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 października 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 października 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 1 października 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6,7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Clodagh I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 września 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Eng T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 września 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6,7
Sarah H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 20 września 2014
Perth Glory

Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
10
Fantastic, simply awesome.
Patrick O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 września 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9,3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 września 2014
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 września 2014
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Kim B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 września 2014
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/HolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SiłowniaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - WyposażenieCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - WejścieCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A06