Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Hol Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Siłownia Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wyposażenie Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrz
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Basen Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wejście Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Burswood Liczba pokoi: 200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
325 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (325)
Sortuj według:
James S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 21 sierpnia 2015
Great hotel

Restaurants, ambiance and style
9,3
Had a great stay, plenty of places to eat, beautiful surroundings.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 sierpnia 2015
Worth It.

Clean, staffs very friendly and helpful.
8,3
Good, room was quite big,near to Burswood train station.Except breakfast is not included.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juliette D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 sierpnia 2015
Convenient, clean and a great room

Room standard was great, staff were lovely and accomodating, breakfast was worth it
9,7
I have stayed here a few times, as a home during conferences at a function centre near the Tafe, and have had nothing to complain about. Its comfortable, very convenient and quiet. Close to river with great city views.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kee C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8,7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 lipca 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7,7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carol H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 6 lipca 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teh W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
Not worth the money

-
4,3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 lipca 2015
Hard to Fault

Room, staff and food
10
This is one of the best hotels in Perth, rooms are appointed well, clean, comfortable. Staff are helpful and the food is great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 lipca 2015
Quiet Luxury

Reasonably close to the airport and the city. Many dining options for all budgets at the Casino. Great staff and beautiful room.
10
We loved our stay. Late checkout was given on request. Concierge were very helpful with extra shampoo request. Bed was very comfortable. Best part was not having to go anywhere to find multiple dining options. We just wandered through the Casino and complex til we found somewhere perfect for us. Will stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/HolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SiłowniaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - WyposażenieCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - WejścieCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04