Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 375 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (375)
Sortuj według:
Jonathan A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 maja 2016
Wedding anniversary
6
great venue and will definitely go back. Having spent a lot of time on vacation in Vegas I wondered if The Crown would disappoint...it didn't! Great facilities and great service, terrible gambling by me couldn't even damper our spirits! Thoroughly recommend The Loft suites which were amazing. Thanks Crown, see you soon!
Wayne S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 maja 2016
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
5,3
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Blair N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2016
Outstanding in all areas
6,7
Merrywell for breakfast very nice
Justin N. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 3 maja 2016
Relaxing Holiday
4,3
Chill out spots should open till late....
Steven C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Michael B. Podróże służbowe Australia, 7 kwietnia 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Wydia L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 marca 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Susan K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 24 marca 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Soh B. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 19 marca 2016
Nice Hotel with Casino
5,7
Value for money & very clean.
Soh B. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 17 marca 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Restaurant food nice...
Recenzja 1 z 1
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/HolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SiłowniaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - WyposażenieCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FoyerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BasenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - WejścieCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokój gościnnyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01