Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Hol Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sklepy Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Widok
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 470

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1952 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1952)
Sortuj według:
Edi D. Podróże grupowe Italy, 6 lutego 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu

Location
7,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edi D. Podróże grupowe Italy, 6 lutego 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu

Location
7,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelina S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 lutego 2016
Hotels

I have enough space in my room
9,7
Wish you have face towels & ironing board & flat iron. This is the only hotel I've been to that don't have these items
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelina S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 lutego 2016
Hotels

I have enough space in my room
9,7
Wish you have face towels & ironing board & flat iron. This is the only hotel I've been to that don't have these items
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelina S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 lutego 2016
Hotels

I have enough space in my room
9,7
Wish you have face towels & ironing board & flat iron. This is the only hotel I've been to that don't have these items
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Giuseppe M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 lutego 2016
Tower 1 OK

Location, Club Ultima, Pool
6,7
Stay was affected by some problems. Toilet was not flushing properly and never fixed despite having alerted both reception and housekeeping. WiFi was working only if you were in the room where the router was located. Elsewhere was nil. I would not really recommend this property. However, Club Ultima is a nice touch. If possible avoid rooms in Tower 2.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 28 stycznia 2016
had to ask for housekeeping day2. No hot water

Location location location
7,3
Pleasant stay, jacusi/hot tub out of order and appeared that way for ages.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gregory M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 26 stycznia 2016
Best in Cebu City

The staff,the rooms and the amenities
10
Our stay was so enjoyable.We were made to feel at home.Lots of things to do without leaving the hotel.The food and service was outstanding,the staff always attentative and very polite.Our room was excellent,beautiful bathroom,bed and furnishings,lighting was very nice.The hotel is right where you want to be while visiting Cebu.Walking distance to lots of attractions and night life as well as shopping and street markets and then back to your room.Recommended to all,my wife and I didn't want to leave,and of course,we'll be back next time we're in Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Remedios S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 23 stycznia 2016
Birthday Staycation

Convenient, Tourist Attraction, Clean
6,7
Room was nice, kinda big for just a couple (which is good), with complimentary mineral water and coffee for the morning. Security is superb, plus accessible cafe's are inside the hotel as well. It's just no provided slippers for the guests at the room and showers are not working properly, no bidet which is not nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graeme O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 19 stycznia 2016
Generaly OK. Ground level a bit hectic.

Cost, location, and conveniance.
8,3
I felt the rooms in the tower were in need of an update, the dark décor was a bit depressing. The bed could be larger for the size of the room and some of the fixtures were starting to detreat. The view was fantastic though and in general I enjoyed my stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/HolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SklepyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08