lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Widok Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Hol Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 470

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1592 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1592)
Sortuj według:
Charito T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Russell W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Podróż w większej grupie Saudi Arabia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Amazing hotel

Location n value of money n staff
7,7
It's amazing hotel and good location But the packages to tours so over Nice staff and nice hotel
Mohammed A. Podróż w większej grupie Saudi Arabia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel
Huynh T. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 10 sierpnia 2014
overated

location, entertainment, swimming pool
6
The hotel is a bit overrated: it focus more on the entertaiment less on the accommodation. you can see it's an old hotel, and the maintenance can be better. Not enough of staff at the reception so the waiting can take a while. overal: i think it's ok, nevertheless: it must be one of the better hotel in Cebu. so I would say value for your money
Virginia M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 7 sierpnia 2014
Good

All staff are kind
10
Satisfied
Paul M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 sierpnia 2014
Do not book breakfast!

Central location
3,7
Very unimpressed : Room was OK , but maybe in need of an refurb, breakfast was a disaster: How difficult is it to cook an omelette to instructions and provide even basics like bacon, or even pancakes or muffins! Internet is fast and free, but you have to ask for extra account if there is more than one of you and then get a new account after 8 hours! Would not stay here again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/HolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08