lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Hol Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sklepy Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 470

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1793 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1793)
Sortuj według:
Marie F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2015
very affordable hotel wd great facilities

their pool
9
It is great
Francis A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Hotel and sky experience

a four star hotel accomodation, comfortable and relax rooms. Unforgetable sky activities worth experincing.
8,7
Agnes D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 kwietnia 2015
Poor services staff rooms uncleaned.food not good

The location only coz it is in the center of the city
2,7
Im not comfortable the staff the house keeping are not good in services very slow action when i am asking for assistance in short all services are poor.
Rochelle B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2015
It's okay!

Skywalk.edge coaster, zip line
6
Short. Was not able to enjoy the pool. I did the edge coaster and skywalk. People are nice
Enrilyn E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 marca 2015
home with a view

location and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was able to try the skywalk. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I just wish the room immediately comes with free breakfast.
Paul C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 marca 2015
acceptable

staff
7,3
Pleasant
Ike L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 marca 2015
elevators can get confusing

location, starbucks downstaitrs
6,7
average
Chris S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 marca 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Tyler E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 22 marca 2015
Ok option in the centre of town but...

Lots of stuff happening and great location
6,3
The elevators are absolutely ridiculous...you wait wait wait
Stanley K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 marca 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/HolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SklepyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A05