lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Hol Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sklepy Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 470

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1755 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1755)
Sortuj według:
Caroline D. Podróż z partnerem France, 19 lutego 2015
Disappointing
6,3
We missed our ferry that night do showed up - by recommendation of a friend - and asked what the cheapest room was. The room was very spacious and so was the bathroom but that's petty much it for the positive The shower was covered in black mould and barely trickling down any water. I also had to put the hand towel on the floor after taking a shower because none was provided. The walls must have been very thin because a kid decided to shout and cry at 4am ( although in my dazed state I thought he was singing karaoke ) and kept us awake for a whole hour Also unless you go in a lift / elevator; you don't really know where anything is? It's just the posters in the lift that indicated there were a couple of restaurants in the building. We went to the one on floor 2; the cushions were so stained they are on their way to look like leopard print. The Food was ok, although no way of getting a glass of wine. So overall not a great impression from the hotel and desk: the friendliest people we found were the staff on the Starbucks cafe located in the lobby of the hotel .
Raymond H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 13 lutego 2015
Night in Crown Regency

location, coffee shop at the bottom and activities
6
my stay was ok and is the third time I have stayed at the hotel. there are always issues with this place it appears its not sure what it is. this time I booked a suit but the room lighting was a joke and you could not see much on the tables. it may be romantic but its not practical for anything else. The lounge is a cheap foldout bed and isn't comfortable to sit on. I ordered extra water that never arrived as well as a late checkout that I payed for on arrival but the key was not extended even though they set it after I paid for the late checkout. The room was a good size and the bath was very big. the dividing wall between the lounge and bed is glass without any blind so no privacy and the bath room door is visible via a mirror from the lounge room. So while I find the hotel a joke and the service poor generally I will stay there again due to its location or until I find a better hotel near but its not 4 star but its above 3.
Elisa G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 lutego 2015
They stay was nice

The hotel is near to where we want to go.
8,7
Abubakar S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 lutego 2015
I won't say its very good. Just a avg Good

The F&B staff are good.
5
The overall rating is just Good. While i expect better condition of the hotel but hey we all cant be chossy. The front desk staffs seem overwork and tend to lost track of things. The guest relation officer seem un sure about the tour package and such. The important point here is they try to make things/ or this trip good. So give them a chance and try it.
Eric K. Podróż z partnerem France, 6 lutego 2015
do not book there

Abigael,Room size ,Pizza at 21 st restaurant
6,3
When i first arrived in the hotel,nobody asked for assistance for our bags,then reception told us as we had a suite booked we needed to check in at club ultima.The person who was escorting didnt seem to really now where he was going.Check in was ok,but the room n°1430 looked like it was an out of order rooms.This romm had very long windows with no dark curtains for all its lenght,we were waked up very early by the sun light had to ask for curtains to be put in the room.Toilets didnt have toilet paper holders.Internet is far from being working fine.Everytile you asked something to the staff they semm to be clueless like we were from different planet unless they have a tour or something to sell. Then we checked out ,went ou of Cebu to visit friends ,i realised i forgot my sport shoes in the room,called the hotel:THE ANSWER OF HOUSEKEEPING ATTENDANT WAS "NEGATIVE" HE DIDNT ASK FOR MY NAME MY PHONE NUMBER IF SOMETHING WAS FOUND,I WOULD EXCEPT THIS FROM A HOSTEL NOT FROM A SO CALLED 4 STARS. Luckily i called back and got to talk to Abigael who sort it out and then got a call back my shoes were there.I would defintly not treccomand this hotel as there is plenty of others hotels in Cebu with much better service.
Sam K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 lutego 2015
first time in cebu

Starbucks downstairs
7
Front desk was very patient with us when we realise our reservations made by our local agent cannot be found. we managed to use Agoda to book a room right on the spot. The best thing is Starbucks and a mall I'd connected to this hotel tower, that is really convenient for business travellers. Rooms were big, but too dark for doing work. WiFi is available in lobby and in room. High floors available so view of city was nice. But found cockroaches partying in the room when I returned at night after work. they came out to play because the room becomes completely dark when we take out the key card when we leave the room. Maybe it's the casino or food right below us that attracted the pests.
Joy A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 lutego 2015
great location in downtown Cebu

location, room size, amenities
8,3
It was alright. If you are looking for the best location, then this hotel is worth booking in advance for. Beds are big and room facilities are quite ideal. Separate shower and tub and toilet arrangement so less splashes. Shampoo & conditioner, Shower gel, Cotton buds, electric kettle are available. Amenities for tourists are also worth mentioning: Skywalk adventure, shooting range, Casino, Restaurants which offers buffet meals. I wouldn't say the interior is that good, but it's above 3*. I would have wanted more lighting in the rooms though. It's too dim. Plus the marbles are all dark and gloomy so it looks old and unclean. Elevator has too much promotional advertisement so it doesn't seem classy. Also, hallway and lobby smells like toilet freshener. Please change immediately to upgrade status to ideal 4*.
Ronan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 stycznia 2015
Good

Clean affordable city area
10
Very good
Angelina D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 31 stycznia 2015
Overrated

staff, location, activities
7
Hotel is old, room not very clean, smelly, toilet is dirty, hot water not good. Staff very helpful - multiple times helped us with directions and things to do. Very big hotel get lost most of the time. Activities enormous to choose from - very good for family with kids. Buffet breakfast good selection of food and very yummy.
Shalom A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 stycznia 2015
awesome!

clean nice location and nice ammenties
8,3
Great!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/HolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SklepyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B04