lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Hol Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sklepy Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 470

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1776 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1776)
Sortuj według:
Chris S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 marca 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 marca 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 marca 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 marca 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.
Tristan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Never go back

Elevators not working, staff are not kind, and aircon need to fix
5
I will never go back at that hotel
Michael T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 marca 2015
Fancy Hotel

Fancy hotel, great restaurant, huge room!
9,3
The hotel is very fancy and huge with an amazing view of Cebu. The room was huge and very comfortable, but the hallway smelled like a large group of people were smoking cigarettes in it. Nevertheless, the restaurant buffet was great, one of the chefs even visited our table, and the food was great! We did the skywalk around the perimeter of the hotel, which was very fun and sooooo high up! Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we loved everything except the smokey hallways!
Ernesto C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 marca 2015
Visit at Crown Regency Towers, Fuente Osmena Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,7
It's worth pleasant considering the ambience of the hotel. But Hotel Reception Staff seems impolite with emphasis to domestic guests' treatment as compared against with Foreign Guests, as observed. Hotel Staff did not even bother to accompany us at the elevator door which only meant a simple stupidity of few Filipino Hotel worker. Why, I dare to comment those things, because I compared this against Hong Kong (Chinese) nationals hotel staff, which I am speaking by experience two-year ago with my family.
Jeremy S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 marca 2015
First time

.
8
Bary M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 5 marca 2015
not bad but not great

.
7,3
The location is good and there is a lot to do at this hotel however it is an old property. It really needs a renovation much more like a 3 star. Stayed in a corner suite, you have to take the lift to the 19th floor then walk across a sky bridge to take another lift to your floor. Very strange! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Ynna M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
Great location

location, high elevation with great view of the city, the hotel itself is a tourist attraction
8
The location of the hotel gave us enough convenience to roam around the city. There are also several food establishment nearby. I like our room at the 31st floor because it gave us a view of Metro Cebu.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/HolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SklepyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08