lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Hol Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sklepy Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wyposażenie Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 470

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1729 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1729)
Sortuj według:
Joanne G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
poor

-
7
the front desk is not pleasing to their guest,poor service when answering calls
Elizabeth A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 14 stycznia 2015
Kid's vacation

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
My kids said they liked it and were very, very thankful I booked them in that hotel, however, one of my sons said in their room, there was a water leak from their ceiling. A special mention to Ms. Althea of Crown Regency, who was very helpful in assisting me what I wanted for my children for the booking... From Beth at Toronto, Canada
Marli E. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 stycznia 2015
worth it

thinga you can do
7
Awesome
Graham T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 stycznia 2015
GRAHAM AND ANNS STAY

staff - position - value
10
Just perfect I have stayed at the Crown Regency many times now and would always use it as it is one of the best
Lars A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 10 stycznia 2015
Very nice hotel

Place, friendly staff, nice food
10
Super as always!
Lito C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 stycznia 2015
Good value

Good location, nice rooms, fast check-out
7
Hector D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
overhaultime

location
5,3
Ok
Bianca S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
not a 4 star hotel

checking out
4
no hot water in the showers up to level 30 then only luke warm water and we were t9ld this is how it always is.the fridge in the room was broken and did not work at all and was not fixed for the duration of our stay. dirty and dusty rooms, bed sheet jad a hole in it.the new years eve dinner buffet -all the food was cold, the food storage used was not keeping any of the food warm, stone cold.we also stayed in 3 star and 5 star accomodation in cebu and both surpassed the crown by miles.
Ronan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
new year countdown

location, food, room
8
Pleasant and wonderful
Jady T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 stycznia 2015
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Location
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its location is ideal for NYE countdown fireworks.The food selection was good. The room was old and not being well-maintained. The lights are all yellow lights making the room so dark. TV was the super old-school box tv with bad SkyCable connection. Reception area staff cannot handle the crowd doing check-in and the manager on duty was so rude to let other people to just cut my queue so that they can process the check-in! I just want to make an enquiry.I have been to Cebu a few times and this was my worst hotel experience. I will not stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/HolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - SklepyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WyposażenieCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05