lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Widok Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Hol Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 470

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1620 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1620)
Sortuj według:
Gregory C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 września 2014
ok hotel

good view of cebu passage , nice room, good swimming pools
7,3
Our stay was ok nice hotel
Liezl C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 8 września 2014
EXCELLENT

HUGE ROOM, LOCATION,STAFF
10
Liezl C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 września 2014
comfortable room

location, room, staff
9,7
i enjoyed my stay in crht because the service is great, huge room, at close to city
Maileen M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 września 2014
Excellent

Activities, Food, location
10
Excellent, will go back
Doris D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 września 2014
i observed a minor things that need repair.

location is the most important reason for me to stay here.
7,7
Paul P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 września 2014
Nice hotel, lots to do, great value...

Activities, friendly staff, great value
8
Lots of activities in the hotel so you have things to do while in seedy cebu city. The staff were a little slow at times, but still very helpful and friendly. The building is a little old and could use some maintenance, but the rooms and beds were very clean and you get a great view if on the higher floors. Close to mango Ave bars if that's your scene.
Czarina C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 września 2014
Unforgettable Stay

Room, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Super Unexplained, Had a quality time with my partner and it's better to stay inside the room rather than site seeing around the city :)
Juliet D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 września 2014
Nice Stay

Location, location, location!
8
Our stay was comfortable and pleasing. The location is perfect. very convenient. the convenient store within the area is also very helpful.
Ronalyn L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
Escapade...

We pretty much liked the big beds they have. It made our tiring day more relaxing. The hotel staffs are also friendly and we liked the view of the city from the tower...
9,3
It was very nice and relaxing...
Emelyn T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - WidokCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/HolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02