lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolica Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plac zabaw Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 461 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (461)
Sortuj według:
Florizel F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Irene H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Ulysses D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 29 lipca 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3
Van P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lipca 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Emmanuel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 lipca 2014
horrible place...
4
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Vaughan M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lipca 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolicaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plac zabawCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05