lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolica Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plac zabaw Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 454 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (454)
Sortuj według:
Florizel F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Van P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lipca 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Emmanuel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 lipca 2014
horrible place...
4
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Vaughan M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lipca 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 czerwca 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 czerwca 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 czerwca 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 21 czerwca 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolicaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plac zabawCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C03