lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolica Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plac zabaw Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 539 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (539)
Sortuj według:
Keith L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2015
good

location, accessibility and rooms
8
it was nice, nothing special.
Lam S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 kwietnia 2015
close to airport

close to airport, hv shutter bus, nice reception
5
reasonable, the bed can be bigger, air con not cold enough
Elmer C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 1 kwietnia 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 marca 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 marca 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 25 marca 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 23 marca 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 marca 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C01