lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolica Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plac zabaw Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 507 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (507)
Sortuj według:
Yolanda L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 stycznia 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 11 stycznia 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Wes N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 stycznia 2015
Nice

Food, Cafe, Excellant Veiws
7,7
The staff should walk up the floors as the amount of times we could not fit in the lifts and they would not hope out for guest and not smile. Very poor. It looked like it was a training hotel, as the amount of staff moving around the hotel was ridiculous. The Onsite shop use to be very good with lots of item now it is just about all cloths, Bad move Crown Regency, but still have some day to day items. I will stay again.
Perry C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 stycznia 2015
good

room standard clean staff
6,3
room great staff good fiftys bar food was terrible entertainment at bar was very good
John S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 stycznia 2015
The staff and assistance

There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
8
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Neliza M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
Mactan Family Bonding

we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
8
Enjoyable
Noel A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
Unmaintained hotel-resort

i dont remember any! perhaps the airport pick-up!
3,7
One of the worsts i have stayed! We were upgraded to the villa. The villa is ok but with un updated furnishings/appliances.
Marc B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
It had its golden years

Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
6
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Terrence P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 grudnia 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6,3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Wilma S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 grudnia 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolicaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plac zabawCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05