lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Basen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolica Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plac zabaw Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 437 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (437)
Sortuj według:
Bryan P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 czerwca 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 czerwca 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 czerwca 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 21 czerwca 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Douglas W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 czerwca 2014
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Edward V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 czerwca 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8,3
Great hotel and excellent staff
Mercedes S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 maja 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Nice view, clean room, friendly staff
8
Airport shuttle was not specified in my voucher but when I approached the hotel staff at the airport arrival, my name was in the list so he arranged shuttle for us. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 2 nights in a 3-bedroom suite and we had a great experience. Everything was great.Highly recommended and I will definitely stay there again.
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 maja 2014
Great staff and well furnished room

staff,well furnished room,airport shuttle
8,7
Because I had business in Cebu City, I checked in late afternoon. I had an early flight the next day and requested a wake-up call at 4:00. I woke up at 2:35 and could not get back to sleep because of loud music across the street. I called the front desk and cancelled the wake-up call and complained about the loud music. I had requested an early breakfast but was not given the box breakfast before going to the airport. However, I learned that the flight was delayed 2 hours and returned to the hotel to wait. I then asked if I could have a regular breakfast instead of the box breakfast prepared because of extra time. I was allowed to eat a great breakfast even though I had already checked out. Great staff and service!
Bruce P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 maja 2014
Nice view of the Sea

The miniature beach was nice, the water clean, and a few Club Med like activities to keep families entertained. The buffet was overpriced and rather ordinary for a Movenpick.
5,7
Enjoyable, although I would not recommend the restaurant for anything other than the buffet. A La Carte dining was overpriced and basically left overs from the buffet. There are a few nice and reasonably priced restaurants next to the hotel, so if you are with a family for holiday it is not a bad choice of hotel.
Vida B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 maja 2014
Good

Near the airport Clean Value for Money
6,3
Quite good, rooms are spacious and clean. With free airport transfer

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BasenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolicaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Plac zabawCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C07