Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 620 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (620)
Sortuj według:
Kirby C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 4 stycznia 2016
Ok but there's need for improvement...

Nice beds,kitchen
7
The room has nice beds and beddings,clean and comfortable...the problems are the swimming pool area is over run with Korean kids with no discipline or courtesy and consideration for the other paying guests...if your looking for a relaxing time around a swimming pool as I was you won't find it here..I complained to management and they were very good to address my concerns but still it will be like hanging out at a kids swim training session with whistles blowing screaming and splashing...my first stay there 3 weeks previous was nice and peaceful but this time was the opposite and from what I understand it will last 2 months..so beware...other then that the only other thing I would point out is the hot water supply if your planning to take a bath in the tub is poor...each room has a small 5 gallon tank and it takes 40 mins to get enough hot water to fill the tub...if these 2 things aren't a concern of yours then the place is fine.oh pardon me I recall another thing to point out they refer to there gym as a state of the art facility.this couldn't be further from the truth!!!some of the equipment I bet dates back to the 1940's...and in disrepair at that..also very dirty..your hands get filthy.I managed to get a decent workout but you have to be Inventive and careful...the rattan tables around the pool area that they will serve your food on if you dine poolside are also in disrepair some having holes and difficult to find a flat surface to feel confident enough to leave your glass on without it tipping over if the table is nudged ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sau W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 stycznia 2016
in the middle of nowhere, but the room is big

big room (suite)
8
nth near the hotel, only AA BBQ (good food) spacious room (suite with kitchen)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erik D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Sweden, 2 stycznia 2016
Close to airport

Big rooms and close to the airport
10
A very nice hotel close to the airport. The room was really nice, big, good wifi, felt clean. It was a nice stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reina M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
Good place

location
8,3
rested well. nice place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank O. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 28 grudnia 2015
First hot shower in 11 months

The staff is by far the best they go out of there way to help you. My stay was short but the wife and I both don't like to be brothered much and any request we did make they toke care of it fast
9,3
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jukka R. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 27 grudnia 2015
good for stop-over

big room, near the airport, room service
6,7
Good if you just want to relax after travelling. You can here the traffic for your rooma. Breakfast ok, but we waited one hour for pancakes and didnt get any. Nice small outlet shop in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mani M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2015
not worth it and overated!!!

swimming pool and staffs are friendly
4,3
aircond was not working and water dripping from it... Terrible stay eventhough it was just one night stay...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joegie G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 grudnia 2015
Very Good Place

Convenience to airport, Best Room, Reasonable Price
7,7
Will come back next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Una C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 21 grudnia 2015
Not worth my money

staffs are friendly
3,3
This is very low class motel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Una C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 grudnia 2015
horrible stay

somewhat close to the airport, friendly staff
4,3
Very very loud. You can hear everything that's going on outside. The neighborhood is horrible. You can hear them killing the pigs. Roosters cry from 4AM for about 4 hours. Staffs were friendly though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BasenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestauracjaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OkolicaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestauracjaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Plac zabawCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08