Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Basen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Okolica Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restauracja Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Plac zabaw Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
568 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (568)
Sortuj według:
Mary B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanghao Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lipca 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edwin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 lipca 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 lipca 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lian O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 lipca 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 lipca 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 lipca 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Love T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8,7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhoel O. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 czerwca 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennylyn M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 czerwca 2015
okay

nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
6,7
okay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BasenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OkolicaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestauracjaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Plac zabawCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06