Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala Balowa Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Basen Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Okolica Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restauracja Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Plac zabaw Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum Biznesowe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
579 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (579)
Sortuj według:
Clark B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2015
A decent hotel with very attentive staff

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
7,3
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mariann T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9,3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jane S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoffrey T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cherisel O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 sierpnia 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maximin B. Podróż służbowa France, 31 lipca 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanghao Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lipca 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edwin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 lipca 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kawiarnia/KafejkaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala BalowaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BasenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OkolicaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestauracjaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Plac zabawCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Centrum BiznesoweCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - FoyerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02