Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel

Nürnberger Strasse 65.Schoneberg, Schöneberg, Berlin, Niemcy 10787 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Wejście Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Foyer Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcja
Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Foyer Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Schöneberg Liczba pokoi: 423

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 36 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (36)
Jorgen B. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 1 września 2013
Perfect localization

Friendly, clean, quiet
8,7
Perfectly located for shopping, visiting nice restaurants, museums etc
Chen C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 30 maja 2013
Excellent stay

Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
9,7
Kaare C. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 9 listopada 2012
Excellent hotel, perfect location

Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
9
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Informacje na temat zakupów: The famous shopping center Ka-de-We 200 m away has got "everything" in high quality. Most famous is the food floor.
Meino H. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 25 października 2012
Convenient hotel in the center.

rooms are clean and okay
8,3
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Departmentstore KaDeWe just around the corner including lots of nice restaurants.
Colin S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 kwietnia 2012
Excellent hotel well located.

Staff were very attentive
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Informacje na temat restauracji: Some excellent restaurants close to the hotel.
Chawanun C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2012
It's really great location, but old room

Walking distance to shopping center
7
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Syed B. Podróż służbowa India, 28 lutego 2012
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin

location, tv package
8,7
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Stephen C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 czerwca 2011
location great but medicre in some respects

location/reasonable breakfast
5,3
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Informacje: KDW Department store Food Hall is worth a visit
Rene V. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 5 stycznia 2011
Hotel with an excellent location

Location, very good breakfast
8,3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
John W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 grudnia 2010
nice rooms

nice personal
9
enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Rooms are small, but they are very nice and well decorated

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel BerlinCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - WejścieCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - FoyerCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - FoyerCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C07