lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Basen Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tseung Kwan O Liczba pokoi: 359

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 427 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (427)
Sortuj według:
Surya D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 września 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 10 września 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 września 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 22 sierpnia 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Portugal, 21 sierpnia 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Priscilla W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Nice Hotel for family

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Really enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Laurence H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2014
Great stay-Great Room and Great service

staff,room,service
9,7
My wife and I spent 2 days in this hotel.it is excellent value and we found the staff go the "extra mile" to help and make your stay enjoyable. Having a drink and anti-pasta on the roof top was wonderful.The service that Polly Tang afforded us was truly appreciated in the club lounge. Our flight was leaving early in the morning and breakfast boxes where arranged for us at reception with ...wait for it...2 cups of hot coffee in takeout cups were also waiting for the "2 weary eyed travelers" Well done to everyone there and thanks for your professional care and attention..you realize you have spoilt it now for when we stay anywhere else.....lol
Ho K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 lipca 2014
shopping, eating

new, clean, big room
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BasenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OgródCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06