lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Basen Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tseung Kwan O Liczba pokoi: 359

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 456 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (456)
Sortuj według:
Christian L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 października 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 października 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 6 października 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 października 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 2 października 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 23 września 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 września 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 września 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 września 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
David S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 września 2014
5-Star

Room, food and next to MTR
9,7
My parents and 5yo nephew went on this trip and totally enjoyed themselves. The room was spacious, the view from the room was great, the food was great, service was great, etc... We will book this place again when we visit HK again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel HongkongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - FoyerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - BasenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OgródCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04